I can't see the pic either. Ah...fox and the grapes, very apt indeed.
lol.. can see liaw ma. The previous has a better feel to it. More insulting. hahaha
For dating: Upbeat, well groomed.
For marriage: Quiet. Knows when to shut up.
7) good cook
9) know how to carry herself, example...like staying close to him when accompanying him to any functions
i want to add 1 more
11) not a weakling, like those taiwanese/japanese girls, who act so weak and fearful of anything and everything
they say "SCARY", "DISGUSTING", and scared of the slightest things
these girls, are called, "useless"
true la, u females no balls, but grow some guts la
acting cute will not help them in the long run also, it will only irritate people
and with makeup, even the uglist girl can become pretty
Originally posted by gigabyte14:7) good cook
9) know how to carry herself, example...like staying close to him when accompanying him to any functions
i want to add 1 more
11) not a weakling, like those taiwanese/japanese girls, who act so weak and fearful of anything and everything
they say "SCARY", "DISGUSTING", and scared of the slightest things
these girls, are called, "useless"
true la, u females no balls, but grow some guts la
acting cute will not help them in the long run also, it will only irritate people
You really really know what you want. Very good.
quote: true la, u females no balls, but grow some guts la
haha i love this one.
those act cute type you mean this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8lAhh4h5PU
Originally posted by Fantagf:
You really really know what you want. Very good.
looks are useless
both genders will grow old anyway
and the guts thing right, its like you are married to a mouse
true, men wants to feel wanted, and macho
but got limits 1 leh
scared of roach or lizards or insects is ok, but others leh?
EEE I SCARED OF EATING THIS
EEE I SCARED OF THIS PERSON
EEE THIS ANIMAL SO SCARY
then later sex hor, how?
eee i scared pain?
Originally posted by newcomer:quote: true la, u females no balls, but grow some guts la
haha i love this one.
those act cute type you mean this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i8lAhh4h5PU
cb the xx part i laugh like crazy ![]()
hahaha xx got good sense of humor.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:and with makeup, even the uglist girl can become pretty
not true, ho ching after make up also look no good
she old already mah... but if got her photo from young days than can compare
Girls who don't smoke, drink and and eat healthy.
If not next time when we get married the medical bills and insurance will be damn high
Originally posted by NoobUnited:Girls who don't smoke, drink and and eat healthy.
If not next time when we get married the medical bills and insurance will be damn high
same goes to guys,.for them + no prositution.
Originally posted by Evangel:parn why never include:
-intelligent
-street smart
-confident
-faithful
-filial
-most important is to be herself
I think I did mentioned witty.........which includes intelligent and street smart, and independent which already include confident, and understanding which already includes fillal and faithful, and knows how to carry herself already includes most important is to be herself.
parn u like me?
Originally posted by renze:DONT judge a girl by the face or body.. the prettier they are the lousier their charater.
and i found out that girls that looks pretty to guys don't stand out amount the girls.. as in dont look pretty to girls.. i dont know why.. but i've asked like most of my girl friends most have different taste with me..?? am i wrong?
I agree with the don't judge part. However, anyone also thought of not judging a pretty girl to be a bimbo too? Don't judge should apply to anyone across the board, pretty or not.
Originally posted by angel7030:well to my experiences with guys,
Primary, most wanted gal with
1. Sexy figure with big boobs
2. Easy submission
3. Alway listen and agree with them,
The rest are secondary.
Those who got these girls, their relationships confirm happy?
Not going to elaborate further, but just think about it.
Originally posted by soulwinner:note-pad girl....
Haha, I've watched that show too.
Originally posted by parn:I start first lor..............
Guys like girls who are
1) understanding
2) encouraging
3) quick to praise
4) witty and humourous
5) independent
6) pretty face, good figure
7) good cook
8) doesn't cry easily/often
10) super cheerful
dont need girl to be witty and humourous. She can cry easily too.
Originally posted by angel7030:
not true, ho ching after make up also look no good
people old liao ma![]()
matching personality and great chemisrty. .
looks and a hot body!!!!
There is no use making up all these lists.
The truth is when you fall in love, all of them go into the bin.
I used to have this checklist in which I have "items"...when I see a potential "candidate", I will mentally whip out the checklist and start checking the items that he seems to fulfill.
But then I realize when you have truly fallen in love, you don't need the checklist to tell you when to fall or not. Your heart will just go ahead with it no matter how many boxes in the checklist are unchecked.
Having checklists looks like a Singapore invention.
Love is not love.
It's "Want to apply for HDB flat?" ![]()
I thought 1, 2 and 3 is abt the same
1) understanding
11) non materialistics
Can clink with her
Happy enough if I can find this type of gal.