Originally posted by cherrycola:How many of you gals have actually wooed a guy before? Share your experience.
ok... on the serious note, i was chased by girls thrice. really...
Originally posted by Rednano:
ok... on the serious note, i was chased by girls thrice. really...
Lucky u! So how did they do e chase?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
not now, in the past...
a lots of things list some common ones:
always call me go out, say got 1 or 2 of her friends coming also, in the end... always 1-1
sms mostly are 'wanna eat dinner together'. and mostly of the time, always got some smiley faces...
hints stuff they wanna do with me... "i long time no go beach walk walk sunset le... want to go but no time...etc." y? they want me to say, 'find 1 day i follow u go, ok?'
Originally posted by Rednano:
not now, in the past...
a lots of things list some common ones:
always call me go out, say got 1 or 2 of her friends coming also, in the end... always 1-1
sms mostly are 'wanna eat dinner together'. and mostly of the time, always got some smiley faces...
hints stuff they wanna do with me... "i long time no go beach walk walk sunset le... want to go but no time...etc." y? they want me to say, 'find 1 day i follow u go, ok?'
So how does it feel like to be chased by them? did u end up wif any one of them?
current one is the last girl who chased me lor.
Got lah... it's quite fun to seduce and "chase" the boys.
But I tend to get bored with them not long after.
Getting them to fall in love with me.. is like winning a trophy.
So .. once the novelty wears off... I don't bother stick around anymore.
I prefer guys to chase me ofcors... makes me feel wanted instead of the other way round.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Got lah... it's quite fun to seduce and "chase" the boys.
But I tend to get bored with them not long after.
Getting them to fall in love with me.. is like winning a trophy.
So .. once the novelty wears off... I don't bother stick around anymore.
I prefer guys to chase me ofcors... makes me feel wanted instead of the other way round.
lol
if a guy with the exact mentality chases u how ah
writing down plans to chase after jojo*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
lolif a guy with the exact mentality chases u how ah
Very good question.
Then the relationship will not last long lor.
Enjoy it while it lasts.. if it's not meant to be.. it's not meant to be.
Cannot force love.
Originally posted by cherrycola:How many of you gals have actually wooed a guy before? Share your experience.
Never tried , leave it to the guys :D
Originally posted by jojobeach:
Very good question.
Then the relationship will not last long lor.
Enjoy it while it lasts.. if it's not meant to be.. it's not meant to be.
Cannot force love.
den like that hw can?
muz é•¿é•¿ä¹…ä¹… ma!
u player leh!
hurhur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:den like that hw can?
muz é•¿é•¿ä¹…ä¹… ma!
u player leh!
hurhur
é•¿é•¿ä¹…ä¹… must be two sided mah.
Originally posted by jojobeach:
é•¿é•¿ä¹…ä¹… must be two sided mah.
haha 好� beli hard to find hor.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha 好� beli hard to find hor.
Beli hard to find.. then will cherish mah.
Originally posted by youyayu:B-I-T-C-H
wa ha ha ha. Well said, youyayu.
Have a gal friend who loves chasing men. All her attempts scared the guys away. The only one that was successful was a NZ guy. She forced him to marry her. He married her for the reason of meeting her request to get a PR. They have divorced now.
I chase the boys for homework!! Is it counted? it is not fun, it is terrible , horrible and sickening...
Guys like to chase people. Jump from one girl to other.. Sometime it is quite interesting too...
i dun chase guys, i play with them.. too bored liaoz!
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:i dun chase guys, i play with them.. too bored liaoz!
want to play me?
why no gers come woo me :(
I got a girl chasing me last time .. seeing her tried so hard, I tried to accept her but cannot - she is just not my type. In the end hurt her so much, I think she hated me ... so being chased by girl may not be a good thing lor .. during that process I lost some "opportunity " because other know she is chasing me ma so other girl avoided me ... sigh ... come to think of it , not so fun leh ...
Originally posted by rainee:I used to but have since realized the guy will do the chasing when they are interested enough. You just need to reciprocate their actions to keep them interested. Don't need to actively chase after them, otherwise you will come across as cheap and desperate and guys don't like that, they want girls who have self-respect for themselves
u met the wrong ones ba...
Girl doesn't woo directly but hint instead.
^^
Originally posted by cherrycola:
its not a lucky thing, most likely you don't like the person that way in the first place and you don't even know how to turn the person down. it gets worse if she's a friend or a colleague.
mi mi