Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Will the relationship even work out if you get back together ?
on another rebound liao lor..
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Will the relationship even work out if you get back together ?
worth a try. . .
cos i asked for time out. . .
den i kept my distance away from her. .
she took it as i didnt care, and dunno y she got attach last week. . cos the guy keep begging??
yesterday i talked to her on how to settle this matter. . . she kept saying she dunnoo. .
i was so pissed that she got into another rs, not cos im jealous, but cos i took it as a time out. .
go for other gals la
Originally posted by Rednano:
on another rebound liao lor..
so now, she's trapped in the situation where she got into a rs on a rebound, got into a rs cos she wanted to forget me.
and she dunno how to break up with the guy, cos she don wanna hurt ani party. . .
KNS
Originally posted by maskedangel:worth a try. . .
cos i asked for time out. . .
den i kept my distance away from her. .
she took it as i didnt care, and dunno y she got attach last week. . cos the guy keep begging??
yesterday i talked to her on how to settle this matter. . . she kept saying she dunnoo. .
i was so pissed that she got into another rs, not cos im jealous, but cos i took it as a time out. .
I see , why did you ask for time out ?
Originally posted by gunner77:go for other gals la
don wan la. . .
plus point for me is that her parent approved of me. .
thats hard to come by for me. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:so now, she's trapped in the situation where she got into a rs on a rebound, got into a rs cos she wanted to forget me.
and she dunno how to break up with the guy, cos she don wanna hurt ani party. . .
KNS
YOu are the best judge to know if she is still having feelings for her. Or is this just a transitional period for her to start a new relationship?
Originally posted by maskedangel:don wan la. . .
wah!
u mean u actually met the parents for approval ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:don wan la. . .
gain her love agan
step by step
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:I see , why did you ask for time out ?
cos my mind was in a daze. .
after having a secondary school gathering, which my other ex was part of, i fuckin missed the old times. . .
so i told her to give me some time to clear my mind la. .
and this happenned 2 months ago. . .
and in this 2 months that she claimed i didnt care for her, we smsed like, almost daily. . .
Originally posted by Fantagf:YOu are the best judge to know if she is still having feelings for her. Or is this just a transitional period for her to start a new relationship?
i have feelings for her. . . and i can feel she has feelings for me. . she's just confused on what to do. . .
and being the aggressive me, i kinda forced a solution out from her. . . forced her to make her decision on whats next. . . .
and she told me to move on "though i still love you alot". .
i broke down sia . . .
wouldn't it be feeling weird we go out 1-1 after she say this?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i have feelings for her. . . and i can feel she has feelings for me. . she's just confused on what to do. . .
and being the aggressive me, i kinda forced a solution out from her. . . forced her to make her decision on whats next. . . .
i broke down sia . . .
y never argue, 'since u love me a lot, what the heck is with u with this another guy?'
Originally posted by Justin86:wouldn't it be feeling weird we go out 1-1 after she say this?
OMG TS IS BACK!
after she said wad?
TS,wake up ur idea pls ![]()
Originally posted by Justin86:wouldn't it be feeling weird we go out 1-1 after she say this?
nope, just go for the sake of the sex u r gonna have... u lucky basta*d....
Originally posted by maskedangel:cos my mind was in a daze. .
after having a secondary school gathering, which my other ex was part of, i fuckin missed the old times. . .
so i told her to give me some time to clear my mind la. .
and this happenned 2 months ago. . .
and in this 2 months that she claimed i didnt care for her, we smsed like, almost daily. . .
Missing your other ex ah ? , maybe it's best not to get back with her, avoid this situation from happening again ....
Originally posted by maskedangel:i have feelings for her. . . and i can feel she has feelings for me. . she's just confused on what to do. . .
i broke down sia . . .
From what she said does not sound positive. May be she does not want to hurt your feelings so . . . . . .
Give it a few more days, don't stress her into accepting anything yet. After few days, go talk to her.
Originally posted by Rednano:
y never argue, 'since u love me a lot, what the heck is with u with this another guy?'
haha. i did argued. .
she was confused. . .
i tink for some1 to be with her, it realli means alot . .
i kept my cool, ask her, "and why the hell u got into a rs when u say u love me?"
thats where she say"cos i tot u don care for me animore. i was trying to move on"
damn. .
cant believe she told me to move on. .
ok i open new thread. .
SORRY TS FOR HIJACK
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. i did argued. .
she was confused. . .
i tink for some1 to be with her, it realli means alot . .
i kept my cool, ask her, "and why the hell u got into a rs when u say u love me?"
thats where she say"cos i tot u don care for me animore. i was trying to move on"
damn. .
cant believe she told me to move on. .
then say, now u noe i care liao... and a lot... so u how?
Originally posted by maskedangel:ok i open new thread. .
SORRY TS FOR HIJACK
no need lah... TS case is gone case liao...
make new thread le. .
can stay together, do whatever you want but dun get attached...
thanks every1.. i see how its goes