Originally posted by Fantagf:
Just as I was thinking wat happened to your case, you posted this. All the best. Be cool, level headed, good mood when u meet her tomorrow.UPdate us after the meeting. All the best to you.
cos i juz got back from bangkok. .
u read my posts on the hijacked thread??
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i came
okies sorry off torpeek
bad bunny. . later i spank u. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:cos i juz got back from bangkok. .
u read my posts on the hijacked thread??
Yes, you posted your "problem" there mah.
haha. . cool cool. .
going movie with her tmr, den prolly sit somewhere to chill. .
and whatever happens after that will be reported here.
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. . cool cool. .
going movie with her tmr, den prolly sit somewhere to chill. .
and whatever happens after that will be reported here.
All the best. Wish u success. sometimes when things like that happens, just want to ask "Why must he "interrupt"?". Through this "interruption", if after the talk you both get back, it will strengthen your relationship.
so here is how my day went. . .
went to the movies with her.. . .
watched wall E, which sucked IMO
after the movie, she checked her phone, to find 46 missed call from her bf. . .
he messaged her 18 times, calling her names like slut and all, and cos of not answering the call or replyin to the msg, he threatened for a break. . .
and soooo. . . she replied him, "kk bye"
he started his frenzy calling again, but she juz completely ignored him, eventually switching off her hp.
and it was juz becos she didnt entertain him while watching the movie. .her bf was sure a control freak.. .fuckin lame and immature. . .
and tads how my problem is solved. . .
seriously, tad guy is horrible. . .
no sms-ing ANYONE other than him.
no going out with ANYONE unless he's there.
and he even physically abused her over a quarrel. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:so here is how my day went. . .
went to the movies with her.. . .
watched wall E, which sucked IMO
after the movie, she checked her phone, to find 46 missed call from her bf. . .
he messaged her 18 times, calling her names like slut and all, and cos of not answering the call or replyin to the msg, he threatened for a break. . .
and soooo. . . she replied him, "kk bye"
he started his frenzy calling again, but she juz completely ignored him, eventually switching off her hp.
and it was juz becos she didnt entertain him while watching the movie. .her bf was sure a control freak.. .fuckin lame and immature. . .
and tads how my problem is solved. . .
seriously, tad guy is horrible. . .
no sms-ing ANYONE other than him.
no going out with ANYONE unless he's there.
and he even physically abused her over a quarrel. . .
So you did not even talk it out to sort things out and now she is back to you. Great news, congrats!
That guy is a control freak, extremely insecure. Thank goodness she found out early.
So you did not even talk it out to sort things out and now she is back to you. Great news, congrats!That guy is a control freak, extremely insecure. Thank goodness she found out early.
yupp yupp. . .
im so happie. . .
after threathening to break up, and actually getting it, he begged for her back. . .
After movie and dinner, we went to meet her friends, and they were all glad that she broke up with him. .
and it feels gd when u noe u're appreciated. . .
i tink i haven mention this, but that guy was her ex, and i guess he haven learnt his lesson
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp yupp. . .
im so happie. . .
after threathening to break up, and actually getting it, he begged for her back. . .
After movie and dinner, we went to meet her friends, and they were all glad that she broke up with him. .
and it feels gd when u noe u're appreciated. . .
i tink i haven mention this, but that guy was her ex, and i guess he haven learnt his lesson
Blessing in disguise leh. This time I believe your gf has seen thru him and never will go back to him. ha ha ha he ask for it. He stupid.
chey, so how, u and her riao ah
Originally posted by rummage:chey, so how, u and her riao ah
yupp2. .
When I first saw you posting about this a few days ago, I thought you were the bad guy trying to break a couple to have your ex back. But after seeing what you've typed about that freak (under the assumption of you being 99% truthful and unbiased), I would rather you to have her back. All the best, and cherish her this time round. Second chances doesn't appear all the time.
Originally posted by maskedangel:yupp2. .
careful for the revenge of the sith...
i have this feeling that this guy will stalk her or something
but he will be the hum ji hide one side kinda person
wow well done man but careful of the guy also during this period show her more care n concern x)
Originally posted by rummage:i have this feeling that this guy will stalk her or something
but he will be the hum ji hide one side kinda person
the revenge of the sith...
che deh....someone abang abang hero sia ![]()
haha. . thnks for the support. .
im trying to not be biased as much as i can when reporting here. .
rummage, when u say that he may stalk her, i got the feeling he might ambush me instead. He seems to be the cunning type. i may be bias here, but based on what she tell me, i got a feeling that there may be more of him to come
whatever happen to me, i hope he makes sure im dead. cos if not, im giving him hell.
Rednano, what u mean by revenge of the sith??
anyway, he used to work at the same place as her, but has since quitted right as soon as they broke up.
met her and her other galfriends juz now, and her friends are like cheering me on with "Welcome back!" and stuff.
and i too understand that second chance are hard to come, as stated by LatecomerX.
I'll cherish her as as much as my heart could.
peace out
Originally posted by Master -_-:che deh....someone abang abang hero sia
not hero la. . juz doing what my heart felt was right.
Originally posted by maskedangel:haha. . thnks for the support. .
im trying to not be biased as much as i can when reporting here. .
rummage, when u say that he may stalk her, i got the feeling he might ambush me instead. He seems to be the cunning type. i may be bias here, but based on what she tell me, i got a feeling that there may be more of him to come
whatever happen to me, i hope he makes sure im dead. cos if not, im giving him hell.
Rednano, what u mean by revenge of the sith??
anyway, he used to work at the same place as her, but has since quitted right as soon as they broke up.
met her and her other galfriends juz now, and her friends are like cheering me on with "Welcome back!" and stuff.
and i too understand that second chance are hard to come, as stated by LatecomerX.
I'll cherish her as as much as my heart could.
peace out
dun think so la
i think he will only like all talk no action
like sms u la, death threats all these
worse come to worse, u can report to mata
but from the looks of it, im sure he is not the gang gang type right?
guess wad?
i broke up with her. .
Time for a little update on my life. . .
So i onli managed to be with her again for only 2 weeks. . .
i got back together with her on the 9 of sept,which was on tuesday, and the following monday, i found out she had met her ex-bf "for the last time" without my consent and knowning it. . And wads worst, the ex-bf told me about it, how he had a great sex with her.
The guy clearly played her, and she fell for it. .
Hands up guys, how mani of you will actually give ur partner a second chance knowing he/she cheated on u and fuck another girl/guy? I was clearly pissed, fustrated, and confused. . I try to listen to her "explaination".
she said that she was still missing him, and her intention was to meet him for a last time, and pass some items that he wanted back. . and the meet up place was his house. . . but somehow, emotions took the better of her, which end up in that situation.
I was realli confused and lost. . i treated her so well, and this was wad i deserved?
The thing was, unlike last time, i now can think a little clearer whenever my blood boils. . . I try to reason things out with my mind, and somehow, my heart decided to give her a chance.
Its quite foolish for me to give her another chance, but hey, i believe everybody deserve a second chance. This is something i've learnt from my past r/s, where my past ex didnt even give me a chance, saying i'll never change my attitude blah blah. .
I give her a chance, cos i believe she can change. . i don wan to be like that exgf of mine that didnt gave me a chance, even though i begged her to, on my knees. .
Even though i try to put the past behind, it seems so hard, knowing that if she could do it once, she could always do it again. I have nightmares every other day due to the incident
Things were getting a little better. me and her family were getting well again. everything seems perfect till yesterday. . .
She finish work at about 12midnight, so she shared a cab back home with her manager and colleagues. She last called me at about 1230, saying she's in the cab and will call me once she's home as her hp batt was out. . But she didnt call me. i waited till 2.30am and decided to call her mom up to check if she was home already. .
She wasnt home, and her mom was equally worried, so i rushed down in a cab and when to find her around her area. .
The 1st thought that ccame to my mind was that her ex bf had ambushed her or something. I was super worried.i ran around her housing estate like a mad man, checking all the secluded spots, till i eventually saw her at a dark playground with a guy.
From far, i could not see clearly, but it seems like they were kissing at the playground.
She saw me, and they sit further apart. . i question her and stuff, and dragged her home. .
Upon reaching her doorstep, where her mom is waiting anxiously, her mkom asked me where i found her, and my reply was "saya nampak dier kat playground dgn jantan laen", translation, i saw her sitting at the playground with another guy. Her mom was shocked and shouted at her on the spot, and kinda whacked her on the head. . i hung my head low and headed back home. . . it was kinda too much for me to take. .
Haiz. . . after afew exchange of smses, she sent me these '"I know im wrong . . i know u hate me , im really sorrie, call me wadever u want, its not that i don care, its cos i deserve i all. i don blame you for leaving me. its all my fault. i know. im realli sorrie.'"
i replied with the best mixture of english and hokkien possible..
she has not replied ever since. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:guess wad?
i broke up with her. .
Time for a little update on my life. . .
So i onli managed to be with her again for only 2 weeks. . .
i got back together with her on the 9 of sept,which was on tuesday, and the following monday, i found out she had met her ex-bf "for the last time" without my consent and knowning it. . And wads worst, the ex-bf told me about it, how he had a great sex with her.
The guy clearly played her, and she fell for it. .
Hands up guys, how mani of you will actually give ur partner a second chance knowing he/she cheated on u and fuck another girl/guy? I was clearly pissed, fustrated, and confused. . I try to listen to her "explaination".
she said that she was still missing him, and her intention was to meet him for a last time, and pass some items that he wanted back. . and the meet up place was his house. . . but somehow, emotions took the better of her, which end up in that situation.
I was realli confused and lost. . i treated her so well, and this was wad i deserved?
The thing was, unlike last time, i now can think a little clearer whenever my blood boils. . . I try to reason things out with my mind, and somehow, my heart decided to give her a chance.
Its quite foolish for me to give her another chance, but hey, i believe everybody deserve a second chance. This is something i've learnt from my past r/s, where my past ex didnt even give me a chance, saying i'll never change my attitude blah blah. .
I give her a chance, cos i believe she can change. . i don wan to be like that exgf of mine that didnt gave me a chance, even though i begged her to, on my knees. .
Even though i try to put the past behind, it seems so hard, knowing that if she could do it once, she could always do it again. I have nightmares every other day due to the incident
Things were getting a little better. me and her family were getting well again. everything seems perfect till yesterday. . .
She finish work at about 12midnight, so she shared a cab back home with her manager and colleagues. She last called me at about 1230, saying she's in the cab and will call me once she's home as her hp batt was out. . But she didnt call me. i waited till 2.30am and decided to call her mom up to check if she was home already. .
She wasnt home, and her mom was equally worried, so i rushed down in a cab and when to find her around her area. .
The 1st thought that ccame to my mind was that her ex bf had ambushed her or something. I was super worried.i ran around her housing estate like a mad man, checking all the secluded spots, till i eventually saw her at a dark playground with a guy.
From far, i could not see clearly, but it seems like they were kissing at the playground.
She saw me, and they sit further apart. . i question her and stuff, and dragged her home. .
Upon reaching her doorstep, where her mom is waiting anxiously, her mkom asked me where i found her, and my reply was "saya nampak dier kat playground dgn jantan laen", translation, i saw her sitting at the playground with another guy. Her mom was shocked and shouted at her on the spot, and kinda whacked her on the head. . i hung my head low and headed back home. . . it was kinda too much for me to take. .
Haiz. . . after afew exchange of smses, she sent me these '"I know im wrong . . i know u hate me , im really sorrie, call me wadever u want, its not that i don care, its cos i deserve i all. i don blame you for leaving me. its all my fault. i know. im realli sorrie.'"
i replied with the best mixture of english and hokkien possible..
she has not replied ever since. . .
Dude, I am sorry to know of your predicament. Thanks for telling us. Don't ever take her back, she is not worth it. I believe it is the sex thing that made her go back to him. I am sorry, but she seems a slut to me. You have to deal with your emotions and move on later. Don';t take her back even one day she comes begging on her knees.
There are other better gals around, take your time. Meanwhile, spend your time now to gradually get over it and move on.
Originally posted by maskedangel:so now the deal is, since she's now attached, its easier to continue to be attach and ask me to fuck off farr farr rather den breaking up with the guy and patching up with me, right?
u all get my drift?
Have you heard of this Car Model called Potong Jalan ....not Proton Jalan. ![]()
Yeah, that's right.