me, harry and tom goes to johnny bday party....
at the same day, it was james bday...
james and his clique went to johnny party for a while and planned to go other places to celebrate his own bday... me and harry then followed james to his celebration... leaving tom behind...
me harry and tom are suppose to be a clique... while we are good friends with james they all... so when me and harry left tom behind, it is called pang seh....
i left with james they all as i was a bit unhappy about small things and then left with james they all in a moment of rush...
obviously tom is upset... so how??
i asked patrick, which is a clique with us (me harry and tom)... he said should be ok when sch reopen....
so how??
IA
nothing gonna happen
go study
there's such thing as telephone...
scratch armpit and head... confusing sia...
but wouldnt be good when u call him... as it will make it more awkward dun ya think so?
IA
dun phone call, then meet face2face lor... open table talk
if dun meet and dun talk, then end the friendship lor...
wah lidat more awkward....
i open thread is to ask like... how to solve this problem less awkwardly..
IA
tell them the 3 words
People around the world are dying of starvation and your friend still have the mood to celebrate birthday?
Just give tom a call. When a friendship cannot even sustain a trival matter such as this, there must be something wrong with it = =
u, tom and harry
ohh, u must be the dick
tom, dick and harry
u worry too much... go sleep . then just said sorry.
i do not want to say sorry just cuz i am not at wrong...
but somehow wat i did made him feel angry or upset.....
but now everything is alright!
thanks tho
IA
IA IA IA !!! Safety Lock mode, check magazine, cock rifle, check clear, CLEAR! load magazine, cock rifle, semi firing mode, FIRE !
small issue only. just give him a call and apologise. if you guys are really frens, can settle one
i will stop scratching my armpit
Originally posted by youyayu:i will stop scratching my armpit
put powder lor... haha
Originally posted by skythewood:solution: find a girl friend, fuck the girl, ask friends to fuck off.
amen