Originally posted by BrUtUs:
aiya drink coke la... learn to pick urself up... still got long journey to go... why no u tell every1 here y shes irreplaceable...
i alr did..haha..she's special..well to me,at least.. she's malay..and im a chinese btw..even though she's a malay..she's not those..minah type..with e small crumpler bag,skinnies,make ups..u know..she's a decent girl..so decent tht i find her special..she's caring..kind..responsible..cute..haha..she's everything a good girl has..
She can be..erm..abit..naughty..as in..u know...haha..but she's really a good girl..she's the only person that i truly care about..and she's the one person to care abt me as well..all my friends thinks we both are...were a perfect couple..but..we still broke up in the end..haha...seems ironic somehow..
Originally posted by skythewood:TS, meet themoment86, http://sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/330148
tsk..i dun need a bf...-.-
Originally posted by Maith:i..just broke up with her...i really dunno what to do..i know wht u guys are going to tell me..there's always a better one out there right..
i know...but deep down in my heart..no one..i swear no one can ever replace her..she's just so special to me..i cant live without her..she's just so unique from every other girl i've known..
i dont think i can ever find any other girl like her anymore..i dont wan to let her go..but...
i have absolutely no idea what to do now...i need someone to talk to so much..i wan to cry my hearts out...i just wan to forget today..
Sorry to hear that you have broken up with yr gf. It is not easy to let go of someone when you regard her as someone so special and nobody can take her place. I,too, find it hard to get over someone who is so special, one in a million. Well, this is mourning time for you, let yourself release your emotions and do not force yourself to control it, if not it is going to make it tougher to get over.
Take care.
Originally posted by themoment86:
lets start with being friends 1st ok...?
Originally posted by Maith:i alr did..haha..she's special..well to me,at least.. she's malay..and im a chinese btw..even though she's a malay..she's not those..minah type..with e small crumpler bag,skinnies,make ups..u know..she's a decent girl..so decent tht i find her special..she's caring..kind..responsible..cute..haha..she's everything a good girl has..
She can be..erm..abit..naughty..as in..u know...haha..but she's really a good girl..she's the only person that i truly care about..and she's the one person to care abt me as well..all my friends thinks we both are...were a perfect couple..but..we still broke up in the end..haha...seems ironic somehow..
if will breakup then means its not perfect liao... u r jz resisting to change so suggest u take a gd look arnd outside.... look at the bright side.. at least u dun hv to slice ur willy next time...![]()
Originally posted by themoment86:
who say anything about boyfriend? you guys have similar problems, so i intro you guys...
Originally posted by Maith:i alr did..haha..she's special..well to me,at least.. she's malay..and im a chinese btw..even though she's a malay..she's not those..minah type..with e small crumpler bag,skinnies,make ups..u know..she's a decent girl..so decent tht i find her special..she's caring..kind..responsible..cute..haha..she's everything a good girl has..
wow. ts dun cry la.really damn sad for you. maybe u shd give tiger or carlsberg a chance.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
if will breakup then means its not perfect liao... u r jz resisting to change so suggest u take a gd look arnd outside.... look at the bright side.. at least u dun hv to slice ur willy next time...
haha..im alr prepared to..have my willy slice ever since we got together..![]()
Originally posted by Maith:haha..im alr prepared to..have my willy slice ever since we got together..
i have a friend named really too. he was a damn good drinker. and he can slice a tennis ball pretty good too!
omg i shd really show this thread to my fren. he chi and hes gf is malay. haha
Originally posted by diablo4343:omg i shd really show this thread to my fren. he chi and hes gf is malay. haha
and this too:
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/326522
How old are you?
frankly speaking the person writing this must be a teenager....only kids will think that no one no one is irreplaceable in this world.....maybe another 10 years down the road when u matured...then u realize no one is irreplaceable in any relationship......not like world is coming to an end.....moreover young kids are always so sensitive over whether the gf accompany them or not....she want accompany her friends...u do the same and find ur own friends lah....why be super glue not sian meh everyday tok tok go out together with the same person....LOL
Originally posted by Maith:i..just broke up with her...i really dunno what to do..i know wht u guys are going to tell me..there's always a better one out there right..
i know...but deep down in my heart..no one..i swear no one can ever replace her..she's just so special to me..i cant live without her..she's just so unique from every other girl i've known..
i dont think i can ever find any other girl like her anymore..i dont wan to let her go..but...
i have absolutely no idea what to do now...i need someone to talk to so much..i wan to cry my hearts out...i just wan to forget today..
i feel ya man... my girl broke up wit me juz yesterday too.. ![]()
this is the season to break up lah. even me, you all, my friends, all breaking up.
Originally posted by maxsee:frankly speaking the person writing this must be a teenager....only kids will think that no one no one is irreplaceable in this world.....maybe another 10 years down the road when u matured...then u realize no one is irreplaceable in any relationship......not like world is coming to an end.....moreover young kids are always so sensitive over whether the gf accompany them or not....she want accompany her friends...u do the same and find ur own friends lah....why be super glue not sian meh everyday tok tok go out together with the same person....LOL
\: u lol what..very funny isit..im 17 btw
17 without a purpose and direction?
do things that can touch her.. make her fall for you again
Originally posted by youyayu:do things that can touch her.. make her fall for you again
things that can touch her include reaching out your hand until your hand is in physical contact with a part of her body.
making her fall for you can be done by using trip wire to impede her movement
Originally posted by Maith:ah..no..haha this isnt a sick joke..unless i have a sick mind..ill start from last week then..last sat..i wanted to ask her out but she told me she cant go out with me becos if her parents find out,she wil be.."dead"..i said its ok and stuff..
then she msged me and said she's going out with her friends to break fast together..i was rather upset..becos she could go out with her friends instead of going out with me..i told her im abit disappointed..and she apologized and everything..i just forget it then..
the next day..sunday,i asked her whether she can meet me..but she told me her friends are coming over to study at her house so she cant go out with me. i was yet again,disappointed but i let go of the matter.
e following day,i met uo with her at school and finnaly got the chance to talk to her. We wne tsomewhere and i told her how i felt the past 2 days and she said she wanted to go out with me as much as i wanted to go out with her,but she just cant..
i understand her situation and didnt pursue it any farther..over the next few days,we would just call each other and talked abt homework...exams..the usual "what are u doing now?" questions and..erm talking dirty..haha..i just wished time would just stop so we could go on talking forever..but eventually,she wanted to go to slp..so yea,said goodnight and the lovey dovey things and bedtime for both of us...
everything was fine until today..when we were out together,i told her we havent spend much time together n asked her whether after her tuition we could go home together..she said ok,i was happy of course..
so after she finished her tuition,i met her..it was around 6+ alr..almost 7..she met up with me wanted to go home immediately becos its almost her break fast time. i was kinda upset but i just try to like..understand..i know its important to be home before the break fast time so she could pray and eat..
after i sent her home,i msg her and told her tht i was upset n i wish i can spend more time with her..she then started telling me tht i didnt try to understand her and stuff..then i got fed up of course..we started arguing..i told her about my feelings for the past few days when she was with her friends instead of me...and she then said i really dont understand her..she suggest we might as well break up..
she still wants to love me..as a friend...i dunno what to say..i was really heartbroken..i wished i did not got mad and quarrel with her..but i had no choice..she wants a break up...i cant say no and not let her go..
so yea..that's it..that's what happened...
If you really want her back, then....
Go apologise to her and let her know that you wished you hadn't got angry and quarrelled with her. That is only IF you truly realised that you are wrong.
I guess your PRIDE/EGO is preventing you from doing so?
You HAVE a CHOICE. A choice not to end up like some retards here who can never change, admit they were wrong and vowed to embrace their pride/ego till death...which they will eventually realise anyway.
OR
You can still choose to join those retards and repeat the same mistakes on your next relationship like a neverending cycle. And if you wonders why all your relationship were like this, it's because you never actually took the effort to realise, overcome and correct your own mistakes.
You do understand that you were being possessive right? And it's that possessiveness that you had in you that caused this breakup.
If you do not get rid of this insecure feelings which caused you to be possessive, then you are just going to put all your future relationships AT RISKS!
Be a MAN and admit your weakness and mistakes to her and repent, AGE is not an excuse for maturity especially when you have a gf. Relationships forces people to mature in character, and the person that denies to mature in a relationship will be forced out of the relationship before he could even realised it.
I hope you can be a better guy than some retards here. Their lives has already ended, but You still have HOPE. ![]()
...thanks for all ur advices..i posted this on 10th right..on 13th.we got together again..she forgave me and i have forgotten everything that have happened. this continued until..today..i dunno..somehow i feel that everything is not the same anymore after that day.. Sometimes i can feel that she still loves me but sometimes i cant feel her love for me anymore as well..
i dunno how to describe this feeling..i still love her alot..but somehow she seems to me that she have alr given up..this is just how i feel..of course i hope this is not the truth..
haha..why is loving someone so..difficult..i dunno anymore..i need some advice on what to do now..
Go cry your eyes out, blame God, blame yourself even - but ultimately, understand that you must get out of the hollow you're suffering in. Find the way to acceptance, to forgiveness and you will start to find both the strength and will to move on.
If the bitterness is from our selfish foolishness, repent and let it go. If the bitterness is from someone's mistake. we learn grace and forgive.
Originally posted by Detached:Go cry your eyes out, blame God, blame yourself even - but ultimately, understand that you must get out of the hollow you're suffering in. Find the way to acceptance, to forgiveness and you will start to find both the strength and will to move on.
If the bitterness is from our selfish foolishness, repent and let it go. If the bitterness is from someone's mistake. we learn grace and forgive.
i dunno..i wan to cry my eyes out as well..i cant cry at all..just feel so..like..my chest is so heavy...i dont really think i could ever let it go..it just cut me so deep..
Originally posted by Maith:\: u lol what..very funny isit..im 17 btw
17 still young mah