so this is her 3rd brithday? only 3 ys old ah??Originally posted by cloud00:Errr ... i noe its the thought that counts but i would like to get something special for her ~ i got no definite budget ....
For her 1st birthday , i got her a watch dat valentine day i gave her perfum and paper cranes ....
den 2nd birthday i got her a beatle car model with some added decorations ..... i hope to give her something special that will make a lasting impact .... hai~ dun now wat to give sia~ HELP aH!!~![]()
wow!u wrote a song?how does it go???lomantick sia....Originally posted by cloud00:hai~ i not her b/f lah~ just think dat she is a very nice and special friend to me ~ erm.... flowers i gave to her on the 1st valentine day but onli one plastic one lah which i attach to the perfume~ den last valentine too broke laio no $$$ so i just worte a song and gave it to her as persent~
chey... paper cranes so easy to make i also know know to make.Originally posted by Ringy:u r such nice guy. fancy folding paper cranes for ur girl. so sweet of u. i m sure she will be very happy no matter what u buy for her. for a guy to fold cranes, its really very touching.
ur girl is very fortunate. not alot of guys would do that. dont fred abt what present, its the thot that count, boy.
but i must say, u really "you xin" ....
Originally posted by Ringy:u r such nice guy. fancy folding paper cranes for ur girl. so sweet of u. i m sure she will be very happy no matter what u buy for her. for a guy to fold cranes, its really very touching.
ur girl is very fortunate. not alot of guys would do that. dont fred abt what present, its the thot that count, boy.
but i must say, u really "you xin" ....
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Like that very You Xin ah...you mean you never had that from a friend?
Tell me your budget first...Originally posted by cloud00:hey guys ... u all hav any ideas of a special present cause i realli dunno wat to give to my friend .... i need some thing special ~