wats fyp?Originally posted by duotiga83:i orrow my win xp pro( my uncle burn 4 mi) to my classmate. juz now he call mi say the installer got problem, wans mi to take the oriignal cd to him from my uncle or else his fyp part will b gone....
but my mom insist mi not to borrow it to im....damn shitty now....![]()
final year projectOriginally posted by Master -_-:wats fyp?
wah then dilemma lor.. i think u better give lor.. partly, because the disc is indirectly ursOriginally posted by duotiga83:final year project
he alreadi type in the cd key inside liao...u wan him 2 expect to redo his fyp meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:as him go buy pirated 1 lor
tts wad my thinking...but my mom curfew mi....Originally posted by Master -_-:wah then dilemma lor.. i think u better give lor.. partly, because the disc is indirectly urs
curfew????Originally posted by duotiga83:tts wad my thinking...but my mom curfew mi....![]()
cos yesterdae i upgrade my com frm me to 2k...got problem....Originally posted by sgboy2004:curfew????
Has war started?
ah ha...it must b u noottiii...
mii using win2k leh...no problem so far...adsl working fine...wireless network router no problem...all fine...Originally posted by duotiga83:cos yesterdae i upgrade my com frm me to 2k...got problem.......adsl modem not working.....(deja vu)..
...bo pian...format com.....to 98(original os)...
tmr muz buy cd burner.....can't stand liao.....![]()
not realli curfew.....shld i say being lecture n block request?Originally posted by sgboy2004:mii using win2k leh...no problem so far...adsl working fine...wireless network router no problem...all fine...
Why your mum curfew u?
block request???Originally posted by duotiga83:not realli curfew.....shld i say being lecture n block request?![]()
dun allow mi to borrow original cd from my uncle.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:block request???
??? wah.... then how? Hmmmmm...2morrow then do it lor...Originally posted by duotiga83:dun allow mi to borrow original cd from my uncle.....![]()
my mom got a bad temper.....like a dormant volcano.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:??? wah.... then how? Hmmmmm...2morrow then do it lor...
Dun get it how can the project be gone?? The data should be stored on HD unless he formats. Anyway so many pirated CD shop tell ur fren to buy a CD lah. say ur uncle lend the CD away or what have u.Originally posted by duotiga83:i borrow my win xp pro( my uncle burn 4 mi) to my classmate. juz now he call mi say the installer got problem, wans mi to take the oriignal cd to him from my uncle or else his fyp part will b gone....
but my mom insist mi not to borrow it to him....damn shitty now....![]()