the problem is i take over liao mah.......too late.....me too had surplus items.....Surplus items is easy to cover than losses !!!!!!!Originally posted by peewee211:shouldn't have taken over if there were problems.
source around for units with surplus items.
call saf hotline for help.
Such problems are not uncommon.... On top of the advices given above, you can also seek help from more senior and experienced CQMS....Originally posted by blur269:u take over as a CQMS...The previous person who hand over to you this appointment ord smoothly with lot of account problem given to you...How will you feel?
You take over this appointment and encounter Inspection like LRI & Stocktake...
You go through LRI without any big problem after you force yourself to OT till very late everyday checking here..Covering this and that using not so right method...Just as u thought the problem solve mostly and the system is almost up..The problem arrive when the stocktake inspector is going round your area to check your stock...The problem is you discover you have lot of losses and lead to few thousand dollars !You rack thru ur head...Thinking,sweating...Idea came into ur mind...But it wasn't thru right method..Again...Some cover method...Somemore..Time is running out...You will have to use this cover method again...No choice...Coz if i sign 1206 worth of few thousand dollars...It not worth it !hey...Im only a NSF...Salary not enough...Im working more than my salary per month !!!
so NS guys...How will u feel?![]()
there will be the 2nd LRI i gonna encounter again probably july - august period...Heard from my campmateOriginally posted by peewee211:thats a good idea. jus get it done soon. lri won't be coming so soon.. at least 3 - 4 more months. unless you really damn suay lor.
if you got some lao jiao rq around.. ask them for help.. maybe they can help you find.
my OC is on course now...Will only be back next month...Im waiting for his signature to write off...Kaozz..Danger...2molo is the start of Stocktake !!!Hope they wouldn't check on me !!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Souledge:you can ask yr OC for help... see some of yr those WOs for help got MWO or SWO even better cause they are in a better position to help you.... they already in SAF for so long they will know what to do ... and their rank quite high also heheheh wish you best of luck....
yah......There one CQMS..........A regular.......He there to help me.....My RQMS also help me....But tend to be very strict......Originally posted by Devil1976:Such problems are not uncommon.... On top of the advices given above, you can also seek help from more senior and experienced CQMS....
But you would probably need quite alot of help from the people around you.... Brush up on your socialisation skills....
erm.. your losses.. very simple wot.. ask your RQ to source from outside units lor.. at most give them some of your surplus etc.. my encik that day helped me get some items.. cos i T-loan and the thing cock up.. item lost.. hehe they all lao jiao one.. will have friends from all over..Originally posted by blur269:the problem is i take over liao mah.......too late.....me too had surplus items.....Surplus items is easy to cover than losses !!!!!!!
i intend to t-loans out those losses !!!!!Just cover for the temporary moments.......Then get OC to write off !!!!!!!!
~Good luck!Originally posted by blur269:yah......There one CQMS..........A regular.......He there to help me.....My RQMS also help me....But tend to be very strict......![]()
just dun find it a good feeling when i do all these not so right method..........But..Only this method can cover myself !Originally posted by peewee211:erm.. your losses.. very simple wot.. ask your RQ to source from outside units lor.. at most give them some of your surplus etc.. my encik that day helped me get some items.. cos i T-loan and the thing cock up.. item lost.. hehe they all lao jiao one.. will have friends from all over..![]()
thanks....I appreciate ur kindness..Originally posted by Devil1976:~Good luck!![]()
......Originally posted by blur269:thanks....I appreciate ur kindness..![]()