u mean aunt agonies...Originally posted by kohanson:everyone is aunt agony..![]()
To let u pple know the truth, that is actually XLN, Ah ma in person, up close and personal.Originally posted by FireIce:chio bu!!!!!!!!!!!
is this XLN's long-lost sis?

accountancyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:which school are u in? Engineering?
Originally posted by Parka:Just be careful, there are Evil Aunt Agonys around.
hey she still got 1 tooth left.. can help me seperate the crab meat from the shell..Originally posted by Master -_-:This is aunt agony.. she will answer ur problems via me! i am her translator coz only me knows her language..
haha woot woot.. y not in sggirls picture site...Originally posted by sgboy2004:To let u pple know the truth, that is actually XLN, Ah ma in person, up close and personal.
Master had tracked her down and photographed her.![]()
where where.. u mean... Devil1976 is evil? tsktskOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
wah u so lucky sia, last time i hv a final year project apart from the modules in my last year at poly so it's quite packed. but come to think of it, it's a nice and fulfilling experience also....Originally posted by Master -_-:ya lor.. a lot of free time.. my last semester at Ngee Ann poly.. got 3 modules only.. evry tuesday free mah.. so sianz... my timetable very loose wan
-_-"Originally posted by AaLviNn:where where.. u mean... Devil1976 is evil? tsktsk