Sounds to me that you still want to be with that guy... Just go home. Continue to see him lor... don't have to let your family know also... As for your gf, forget about her...
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Is this a joke?
Which part of u is in agony?
His ass is.
yaaaaaaaan yaaaaaaaannnnn !!!!!
I dun believe u haven done a poo in many days. Since u say there are carrot bits in your arse, you should have pooed since they are high in fibre. Maybe nx time try sticking some prunes up?
lollololo
dunno how to help u :(
PSLE over liao ah?
i think u're a gay..
then just stay the way u're now lor, since ur bf is providing for u.
once u let another guy poke ur butt, u're a gay.. IMO..
my goodness...
huh are you serious? i have nothing to say...
This definitely sounds like BUTT-AND-BULL story to me. If you are straight, why are you going back to get more butt-screws? Give us a break. If you have bits of carrots up the inner linings of your asshole, you had better see a doctor fast before it starts festering with pus and infection. You are really such a BUTT-HEAD!
no peekture of ur buttseck no talk!
got sex.
got $$$.
stil comprain.
wat more u wan.
i think TS turned purely a gay already. worth it meh? for another man, eeeeek.
Don't have sex with a guy TS. It's... kinda... gay. You got a gf already, what for have sex with a guy?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Sounds to me that you still want to be with that guy... Just go home. Continue to see him lor... don't have to let your family know also... As for your gf, forget about her...
4get abt her?
u mean let her off bah?
Originally posted by TalkToTheScreen:Don't have sex with a guy TS. It's... kinda... gay. You got a gf already, what for have sex with a guy?
wat u mean kinda?
he oladi is gay wat.
OMGWTFBBQ!!!!1!11ONE!!
Ghey.
+1 la.