talk with your girlfriend. he owns a bodyguard agency? i speculate you're 23 this year and that guy how old sia... muay thai big phuck meh. like i said lo, takes 2 hands to clap. and now for the umpteen time, talk with her... if i were you i'd make her extremely heartbroken.
oh ya she how old?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:talk with your girlfriend. he owns a bodyguard agency? i speculate you're 23 this year and that guy how old sia... muay thai big phuck meh. like i said lo, takes 2 hands to clap. and now for the umpteen time, talk with her... if i were you i'd make her extremely heartbroken.
the thing is.
if she's enjoying herself with him, breaking up with the ts doesnt matter much than a pinch to her.
hunt them down... The Punisher Style. ^^
bloody hell tooooo close le..
im 23..shes also 23..that fella is also 23..
im chinese,my gf is chinese(taiwanese),studying here..that guy is indian..haiz..
ummm.
what are the chances of a 23 year old opening a bodyguard agency? people tend to over exaggerate words when they're passed down by word of mouth.
and honestly, imagining this happening to me makes my blood boil, you can tahan meh...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what are the chances of a 23 year old opening a bodyguard agency? people tend to over exaggerate words when they're passed down by word of mouth.
and honestly, imagining this happening to me makes my blood boil, you can tahan meh...
I can't.
If i had a nail gun, i would have nailed him to death.
OF COURSE IT MAKES MY BLOOD BOIL!!!but what can i do..
supposedly hes supposed to be some wonderkid..owns a few companies,used to be a dating coach and is featured in some bestselling book..i enquired and it was true..i think its called secret of student millionaires or something..
and im here in another side of the world doing my stupid degree..
oh well... have you talked to her yet? is he making a move on her or what. wonderkid eh... nothing to say already. ![]()
follow my steps.
call her up
tell her what u know
see her response
ask her to reply
Originally posted by life-rockz:follow my steps.
call her up
tell her what u know
see her response
ask her to reply
seconded.
its too much, try to talk to her, say you dont feel comfortable and secure.
Tell her what you want, how you feel. And asked her how she feel for the guy, and to you. Which guy is her boyfriend...
you know what they say...once you go black,you never turn back..hahaz..
im not against it or anything,but what is it with taiwanese chicks/chinese chicks and indian guys nowadays...its like the "IN" thing..used to be caucasian guys and local girls,but now everywhere even in my poly indian guy and chinese girls are the rage..
what is up with that...
Originally posted by sunwukong007:you know what they say...once you go black,you never turn back..hahaz..
im not against it or anything,but what is it with taiwanese chicks/chinese chicks and indian guys nowadays...its like the "IN" thing..used to be caucasian guys and local girls,but now everywhere even in my poly indian guy and chinese girls are the rage..
what is up with that...
lol true... cos it's the urban legend that they're well hung. ![]()
hahaz..so is that why the ts gf is going out with that dude?hes the human vibrator while ts is overseas?btw no offence intended..just a tot..
oh gosh... I feel sorry for yeah... your gf is letting you wear the green hat.. looks like your relationship is in deep shit... you might want to talk to your gf straight... but prepare that she will just tell you the truth that she is in love with this new guy and that you are history...
Well wish ya all the best... better to settle it once and for all rather than knowing what she is doing behind ya back but couldnt do a single thing about it.. but just be mentally prepared that after confronting her... everything might be coming to an end between you and her..
if they're engage in a sexual relationship, then TS you are utterly screwed. BIG TIME.
so quick! talk to her!
Argh!!!..i just called her..she didnt answer..so i called her best friend..she said the guy brought my gf for clubbing tonite..got a table and a bottle or something..wtf are both of them clubbing alone for...SHIT!!!hope like he doesnt get her drunk or sumting..
you've got to have a serious talk with her. This is not just about trust or not trust anymore. It's about her respect for you as her bf. If she cant even fulfill that simple requirement, is she worth your time thinking about when you could have go mix around and get to know more new girls in your varsity?
few thousand miles away and you're helpless... *patpat TS.
maaaan..seriously..he brought your gf alone for clubbing,got a table and have one FULL BOTTLE of alcohol just for the two of them..you dont have to be a rocket scientist to figure out whats in his mind..
i dont think your gf is going back to HER place tonite,if you get what i mean..
just give up
2 words.
the end!