Erm, can i have the address of the tpy place please?
pck say . dont playplay . skali ur face got 1 scratch xD
wow, looks like free advertising leh
Hi all, I'm Yuki, I saw all your problems on the posts above. Actually I have a shop at Toa Payoh Blk 183. I provide beauty services at very reasonable rates. Not only can I do mole removal using laser, I can also ensure that it does not come back. I also provide other beauty services like facial hair threading, eyebrow embroidery, acrylic nail extensions, nail art etc. Anybody out there who is interested in my services, do give me a ring at 9757 0330. Thanks! The card above was an old one, anyway I'll supply a new card soon. It is free advertising, but if I can benefit the general public with my services, I don't think anyone should bre complaining. Thanks again!
my bro gt a mole, he apply some sort of cream and the mole drops off
Originally posted by deviantx:my bro gt a mole, he apply some sort of cream and the mole drops off
tat one not mole lah.
he ate chocolate nv wipe clean clean lah. ![]()
I have a mole at my.. Shoulder area there,
Where your shoulder connected to your rib.
Okay la, upper chest.
I also wish to remove it, but don't really know how much it costs.
That one very mafan, cannot wear tube, dress , evening gown also cannot.
Everytime want to buy clothing, must think twice will see my mole anot,
Stress. ![]()
walan... I gt 1 Big mole sia Dam irraiting everytime my fren tell me go swimming i must tell lies to them say my mum dun allow X_x . i want to remove it..