yeah, not the girl with the name joy, but you should find a ger that suits u!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i think i know where to find joy. i shall roam over the world and find a girl with the name of joy, then i'll just jio her !
Originally posted by damsel:hmm .. actually, i don't quite agree lor. joy and happiness is a blessing and gift. it's natural -- you don't have to go search for it. just like peeing -- you don't have to search for the pee. stupid explanation, but nevermind lah. hee hee![]()

are u the girl whom your teacher likes ?Originally posted by damsel:hmm .. actually, i don't quite agree lor. joy and happiness is a blessing and gift. it's natural -- you don't have to go search for it. just like peeing -- you don't have to search for the pee. stupid explanation, but nevermind lah. hee hee![]()
ehh .. ya. :\Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:are u the girl whom your teacher likes ?
haha .. lucky girl. but be careful =)Originally posted by damsel:ehh .. ya. :\
eee, where got lucky? if you were in my shoes, you will understand .. i have a hard time going to school and facing him also. ·shakes head·Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:haha .. lucky girl. but be careful =)
haha .. poor girl ..Originally posted by damsel:eee, where got lucky? if you were in my shoes, you will understand .. i have a hard time going to school and facing him also. ·shakes head·![]()
yup. ·sniff·Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:haha .. poor girl ..
In Life you can't expect to get EVERYTHING.... Sometimes you get the thing you want... Which in this case is like a bonus to me.... If not, I usually take the experience as the compensation....Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:xing fu yao zi ji zhen ju mah ? in case u dun understand, let me put it in english : is joy a gift or something that we must strive to achieve ?? and if we go all the way to find that 'joy', will we really really receive joy in the end ? or is it just a gift, whether u have it or not. ??