I've got this "friend" . sometimes emo , sometimes fucked up .
normal friends . When his b'day arrived , my class sang b'day song ~ blah blah , then i gave him 15 light punches .
so the next day , i went to school and he told me "eh , xxxxx , you owe me 15 punches . so being myself , and tired , i ignored it and sat down . and he gave me a jiaobin . bird face . like not happy like that .
and so , i asked "why ?"
him : "cos u the only 1 who punch me ytd"
me : "15 punches nia , then i must tell everyone who punch me on my b'day they owe me punches oso?" *irritated*
me : *inside my head i was thinking , walao eh . so ji jiao . every little thing oso must kpkb* ( hope u guys understand )
him : i like it leh !
me : ok lor ur prob lor *i thought , crazy sia , punch only*
so thats when the cold war started . havent been talking to him . and everytime i wanna flare up at him i would say to myself ignorance is bliss ( cos i usually dont get angry . you can say i dont have a temper )
i think this post is my longest in SGForums ! haha . anyway the story continues
untill now , and recently , he posted on his blog that i should fuck off from the class ( same class together and next year )
this is what he posted on his blog ..
Yah my whole class is promoted 2 sec 4E!!!
Congrats 2 my whole class!!!!
I noe its a bit late but better than nth
but there is one guy in my class tt i wan he 2 fuck off from my class
if u dun noe hu u r u better wake up
bloody hell lehs u
in my class stab one beng stab one big fuck
anyhow use vuglarites
tell u hoe sec2 u ok ok one then now u come lyk tt
come on lah
u look more like a dog then one ah beng hor
copy ppl go late 4 lessons n punch ppl
pls lah
u strong so wad sia
if u strong but hum ji wads the use
pls lah kk u wan stab beng stab all the way lah
ppl ask u one on one
KNN hum ji say dun wan
ur face alr KNS
then u stab beng......shit ass lah
then when results no good then over there emo emo
wori will get promoted or not
u cn study n get gd results de u dun wan study
u tyco enough cn get promoted
but pls lah dun come 2 sch stab one kind lah
u r not tt kind one hor
dun try 2 b someone tt yr not cn
u say ppl er xin i tink u r the most er xin one lah hor
u go tink hu u r k
if u dun noe u come ask me
i tell u hu the hell r u lah k
but like wad i say lah it quite obvious hu u r le lah
this is what he posted , if you guys ever find this blog , or mine , please keep this to yourself cos i dont wanna ruin this friendship . i wonder is it even a friendship at all .
so this has been troubling me for a few weeks .. but life is still as per normal .. i just want to get this off my chest . like a burden .
are you in agony?
don't be equally emo as the fellow.
haha , i'm not emo :) i'm easy going and i just tend to ignore him . well , he's just like an emo kid . lonely . and he's recently pissing people off .
damn. f*ckin' childish shit! get over it, kids. (:
yeah , get over it
he want 15 punch give him lor, why you so ji jiao?
he kpkb first ![]()
i want give him he dont want ![]()
and he still make a fuss ![]()
he want to kpkb let him lor, why you so ji jiao?
is he a mat?
wow. your english good hor for someone called a beng.
i dun understand why birthday must give punches. feel so stupid and childish, doesn't make sense
lol birthday bash also want to kp
i am NOT A BENG ! and the class suggest that we give punches .. and i end up doing it.
whats a mat ?
Originally posted by 93'guy:i am NOT A BENG ! and the class suggest that we give punches .. and i end up doing it.
whats a mat ?
can i challenge you to a fight?
no holds barred
Originally posted by skythewood:he want to kpkb let him lor, why you so ji jiao?
i never
Originally posted by fatone:can i challenge you to a fight?
no holds barred
sorry , i dont fight .
Here's one of my favourite quotes, 'You kill your enemy by making friends with them...' Ask yourself how can u apply them..
btw, u bigger size than that guy horr?? There are some parts which relates to 'he is scared of u in the form of physical'...
Originally posted by 93'guy:
sorry , i dont fight .
how much can you know about yourself if you've never been in a fight
Gina pi.
Originally posted by MyNameisNas:Here's one of my favourite quotes, 'You kill your enemy by making friends with them...' Ask yourself how can u apply them..
btw, u bigger size than that guy horr?? There are some parts which relates to 'he is scared of u in the form of physical'...
i would say i'm kinda average , normal teenager . not v.tall . and he's stronger than me in terms of strength .
why you come here and post about what he said in his blog?
so ji jiao
Originally posted by skythewood:why you come here and post about what he said in his blog?
so ji jiao
this is bugging me mah .. so i came to AA lor .
Originally posted by 93'guy:
this is bugging me mah .. so i came to AA lor .

Has anyone actually tried googling that paragraph?
Originally posted by skythewood:why you come here and post about what he said in his blog?
so ji jiao
pai seh, but i kinda agree with skythewood.
the best way to show you're not ji jiao is to be a little bit more humble, and apologize to him. Nevermind whether you think you right or wrong becos the impt thing is tt he think you wrong. When apologizing, must not have the attitude that you obviously not wrong but apologize for sake of apologizing. Otherwise, the effect will be as gd as not apologizing.
otherwise, as according to what you say
this is what he posted , if you guys ever find this blog , or mine , please keep this to yourself cos i dont wanna ruin this friendship . i wonder is it even a friendship at all .
would you think there is even friendship in the first place?
hope u wont ji jiao hor ![]()