Well, it's all up to you to decide whether to salvage this friendship or not. But at this rate, might as well give up(IMO). If u rly wanna salvage this friendship that you find to be a heavy burden for you, have a talk with him. Don't involve the fists tho. Heh;D. Cos' the origin of this conflict is somewhat childish ...>"< It can be resolved de! aha. ''If there's a will, there's a way yah! (^.^)"
Originally posted by KLutzyfied-:Well, it's all up to you to decide whether to salvage this friendship or not. But at this rate, might as well give up(IMO). If u rly wanna salvage this friendship that you find to be a heavy burden for you, have a talk with him. Don't involve the fists tho. Heh;D. Cos' the origin of this conflict is somewhat childish ...>"< It can be resolved de! aha. ''If there's a will, there's a way yah! (^.^)"
haha , if he wants to involve fist , i'm game enough for it ! haha ^^
Originally posted by 93'guy:
me got bio :)i repeat . i am not beng in anyway you look at me
i agree with oldbreadstinks . there's many who try to act . but i'm not one of them . i'm being labeled 'beng' due to some things i do .
- listed on 1st post . read em .
riiiiggghhhht......
the fact that you're denying you're not beng and don't act beng but is labeled beng "due to the things i do" means nothing to you?
Originally posted by gunner77:
so now break off this friendshipu have seen his true colours and vice versa
finish this friendship
dont bother wtf he say
there's nothing to break off, he already added these "" to the word friend in the first post.
haha , if he wants to involve fist , i'm game enough for it ! haha ^^
this may sound stupid to you but it would be for the better if you take the first step to apologise. the fault isn't totally yours but you were stupid enough to go and punch him in the first place. and because you're "tougher" there's nothing he can do about it. to the eyes of anyone directly involved you would be viewed as nothing more than a bully.
assuming you carrying on being your "tough guy" then how? spend one year 2 jiao bin guys facing each other like girls like that, not happy , don't want to friend, don't want to talk. both sides, "dun friend dun friend lah, i talk to someone else"
4E leh at least 16 liao not primary 1E ok
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:riiiiggghhhht......
the fact that you're denying you're not beng and don't act beng but is labeled beng "due to the things i do" means nothing to you?
the things i did were 1 off episodes , like arriving late to class . no fighting , smoking .
"Why do guys like to fight so easily?" This is the part where I will probably not understand.
If girls can survive and grow up in a world without fighting, then surely guys can do the same thing.
This shows the huge difference in maturity between a guy compared to a girl.
Shame on you and your friend lor.....![]()
Originally posted by parn:"Why do guys like to fight so easily?" This is the part where I will probably not understand.
If girls can survive and grow up in a world without fighting, then surely guys can do the same thing.
Shame on you and your friend lor.....
when guys fight we call it "fighting"
when gals fight we cal lit "cat fight"
meow~!! meow~!!! meow~!!!!
Originally posted by parn:"Why do guys like to fight so easily?" This is the part where I will probably not understand.
Shame on you and your friend lor.....
me does not relies on fist ![]()
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
when guys fight we call it "fighting"when gals fight we cal lit "cat fight"
meow~!! meow~!!! meow~!!!!
nice one !
ROFLMAO WTFBBQ SIA.. knn the world has more worries than these "stab" shit.. LOL.. owns siol..
Originally posted by dinky1409:ROFLMAO WTFBBQ SIA.. knn the world has more worries than these "stab" shit.. LOL.. owns siol..
true ![]()
true
:D aiyah.. this kind of thing no need worry.. lol.. when like this oredi still want to treasure the frenship for what lols.. waste ur brain space ony worry for this.. lols
This friendship don't worth it because he don't even try to understand u and be forgiving. True friends tend to argue back on whats wrong or right. And U see, he don't even try to do a single thing but insisted on punching u back. There shouldn't be anything wanting-to-revenge-heart in friendship.
Originally posted by dinky1409::D aiyah.. this kind of thing no need worry.. lol.. when like this oredi still want to treasure the frenship for what lols.. waste ur brain space ony worry for this.. lols
yeah , i could do with more brain space for 'O's next year ![]()
Originally posted by YayaKheo:This friendship don't worth it because he don't even try to understand u and be forgiving. True friends tend to argue back on whats wrong or right. And U see, he don't even try to do a single thing but insisted on punching u back. There shouldn't be anything wanting-to-revenge-heart in friendship.
kinda cheem but i get ur point ![]()
-edit
kinda cheem but i get ur pointam i right to say that friends forgive each other no matter what
You're wrong, friends will not forgive each other no matter what...
You're... 15 right? Soon to be 16 and you still think friends will forget each other no matter what. Friends will only forgive each other if they see the usefulness in the relationship between each other, or the graveness of the issue.
I'll not forgive someone who fucks my GF, kill my family members, or eat my ice-cream.
Now still got people type like that in blog de ah? Who will visit his blog sia? Nb.. waste cookie space only..
Originally posted by VagueHart:
You're wrong, friends will not forgive each other no matter what...
You're... 15 right? Soon to be 16 and you still think friends will forget each other no matter what. Friends will only forgive each other if they see the usefulness in the relationship between each other, or the graveness of the issue.
I'll not forgive someone who fucks my GF, kill my family members, or eat my ice-cream.
Now still got people type like that in blog de ah? Who will visit his blog sia? Nb.. waste cookie space only..
what i mean is for kinda minor things . not like , i killed his parents .
"oh its alright"
yes , i get what you mean ![]()