Originally posted by gigabyte14:i once seen this show when i was in china for holidays
this woman, stepped on a kitten's face until the heels pierced its skull and out from the eyes
OMG!!! you mean they actually have a show made for all these sick pervs. Damn them!!! Damn them all to hell!!! Boycott their products...CB china people...shame to be a chinese. PUI!
taiwan should nv have anything to do with china
ma ying jiu XIA TAI!
What comes around goes around...![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:i hope china get another mega earthquake..
i support sharon stone. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:i hope china get another mega earthquake..
That is not very kind of u!
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:That is not very kind of u!
For the evil and sins they committed (especially the stepping on cats till brains and eyes come out)...i think a quick death is kind...
Eh....so many people here condemn the china ppl.....but majority of them forgot that their ancestors are from china 2.......Or we have become a westernized society so much....that most of them want to buy a bottle of bleach to bleach themselves white....one day when they migrate to western countries....then they will know wat the westerners think of us....muahhahahaha.....condemn only those who did wrong.....dun generalize...that's lame....
but in a way, they are all to blame. For the lax attitude. The pic of the cat with the eyes and brains smashed out by heels and tortured by the girl is bad enough. (edit: its f**king worst display of inhuman attitude!) And the video shows their treatment of these animals in broad day light. Mind you, its not in some indoors enclosed area. Its outside! And they are selling the animal "products" like pasar malam like that. The public just walk pass and shop around...its the attitude that lets this carry on...do don adopt the same mindset of bo chapness...
Originally posted by lalilulelo101:but in a way, they are all to blame. For the lax attitude. The pic of the cat with the eyes and brains smashed out by heels and tortured by the girl is bad enough. (edit: its f**king worst display of inhuman attitude!) And the video shows their treatment of these animals in broad day light. Mind you, its not in some indoors enclosed area. Its outside! And they are selling the animal "products" like pasar malam like that. The public just walk pass and shop around...its the attitude that lets this carry on...do don adopt the same mindset of bo chapness...
i agree with u
没什么�以大惊�怪的
in the past, China is already like this le
anyway, any chinese here saying bad abt China, hahaha, rmb your ancestors are from China, they did the same things before, you know? that means you are scolding your own ancestors too.
Originally posted by noob321:没什么�以大惊�怪的
in the past, China is already like this le
anyway, any chinese here saying bad abt China, hahaha, rmb your ancestors are from China, they did the same things before, you know? that means you are scolding your own ancestors too.
Nope! Our ancestors did not undergo the cultural revolution which was not only a failure, but also brought out the worst human character.
Sorry to ask u this, are u a PRC?
Btw, China b4 communism is very different from China after communism.
We read about chinese classics and history which often portray justice, fairness and compassion and conscience.
But do we see that trait in contemporary China? I am afraid not. So sorry to offend any prc, but that is what I see the China now.
My grandparents were from China, but they never taught my parents to slay and eat dogs nor do they stepped on cats to kill them.
In fact, I was taught to be kind to animals when I was young by my parents and grandparents. I am sure many locals here have the same experience.
So ,stop saying because our ancestor from china, criticising China now equivalent to scolding our ancestors?
If so, why not we stretch to the limit? Dun criticise africans! Because all homo sapiens were said to migrate out from africa.
Dun criticise any human, we share the same ancestors millions of years ago!
Warp logic!
Okok, lets focus on the topic. Its not about our ancestors. And even it is and its been happening since then. You mean, we should just let it carry on? I hope not.
And the purpose of this thread is not to start a war or anything. Its about changing the mindset and attitude. Somehow, the civilisation degenerated instead of progress. And as i mentioned earlier. I am not against eating meat. But the process has to be at least humane. Treat living things with respect. Respect one another.
I hope this thread has at least served a purpose and created some awareness. Like myself, I knew animal cruelty was happening in china but wasn't as affected. But after seeing the links ah...i can say knowing it, and actually seeing it is alot different.
Its time to change. If not for the animals, at least for ourselves. Our sanity. So please support. Even if you cannot do much, at least spread these to others. Let people know whats really going on. Maybe someone with power and is concern about the matter will and can do something about it.
What do you guys think?
People usually put on their better self when they're overseas.
So if you can see how PRC people or students behaved while they're in Singapore, please imagined them behaving the opposite when they're back home in China. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:People usually put on their better self when they're overseas.
So if you can see how PRC people or students behaved while they're in Singapore, please imagined them behaving the opposite when they're back home in China.
I dun get u. Opposite behavior and better behavior are quite different. Care to explain more?
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:I dun get u. Opposite behavior and better behavior are quite different. Care to explain more?
Like if you committed a crime in your own country/town, you are a criminal in your own country/town.
If you run away to another country/town, you're automatically not a criminal anymore.
Ok? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Like if you committed a crime in your own country/town, you are a criminal in your own country/town.If you run away to another country/town, you're automatically not a criminal anymore.
Ok?
Hmm, rather u are not liable to charges in that other country by their court because u did not perform a crime there. But the definition of criminal needs a little more attention. Is it define by ur spatial postion or rather the past misdeed done?
U analogy too cheem for me lah![]()
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:Hmm, rather u are not liable to charges in that other country by their court because u did not perform a crime there. But the definition of criminal needs a little more attention. Is it define by ur spatial postion or rather the past misdeed done?
U analogy too cheem for me lah
Spatial Position then. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Spatial Position then.

Parn identity revealed!![]()
Originally posted by Mostwanted5125:
Parn identity revealed!
Poor thing, I must've hurted you so bad. ![]()
I am very shocked reading these comments.....
First let me introduce myself, I am a sincere animal lover who have good relations with 2 dogs.
At one point I become such an avid animal lover that I become sad when I go to restaurants, especially those with aquarium tanks of fish and prawns. Because I am thinking why should we enjoy ourselves and eat these good food at the cost of killing those helpless animals.....
But I am very shocked reading these comments.....so many people generalize and condemn a group of people, in a sort of prejudice and paranoia.....please dont do that.
I have a few times saw posters from Singapore SPCA stuck near my neighbourhood and depicting photos of cruelty towards cats. They include rewards, usually 3000 or 5000. (maybe you have seen one such posters too).
Now does this mean "Singapore is cruel people" or that "I hope tsunami hit Singapore and teach those bastards a lesson" if you read something like this how would you feel..? Not only is this kind of thinking stupid and irrational, but it is also a form of cruelty itself.
Sorry multiple post. Cranky internet connection
Hmm...I find it odd that an animal lover such as yourself will not feel a thing after seeing the video and pic in the link. Initially when i saw you wrote shocked, I thought you were referring to what you saw from the links...so you are actually shocked at the response of others who care for animals because what they saw repulsed and pissed them.
Do read the earlier response on the purpose of this thread. That the focus is still on the animals. This thread is always for the animals and the subject of animal cruelty, not on condemnation. And like the person at other forums said, its not referring to the whole of china. Its just highlighting the issue there as its relatively more prevalent. You can find alot more pics of some crazy women stepping on one or more poor animals to death...in the sickest way possible...like poking through the eyes of the animals with her heels...and no prizes for guessing the nationality of these women...
There's just too many of these happening and i sincerely hope we all can support and create awareness.
These pic seems doctored....no blood.....
Originally posted by 4sg:These pic seems doctored....no blood.....
Oh man! If thats the case, I pray its doctored! Though i think chances are its real. I actually thought its fake at first...but i seen many other pics done by other person...and it just looks too real...