hey gals im just curious can someone tell me?
if a ger tells you
you are her buddy:
you are like a brother:
you are like her ex bf:
what they really thinking? so should i feel safe and not think about anything more complicated if she said im a buddy no matter what she do?? and vice versa if she said im like her ex bf??
just ask her, what she thinks of you will do. you don have to think sooooooo much.
it means u are someone she can rely on
she only treat u as good friend.
dont think too much.
just treasure this friendship
mus test water ma else very paiseh... at least need some indication to move on
She do not want you and her to go beyond friends..up to a platonic level..even if u succeed in going into a r/s with her, the awkwardness will be there...and will be doomed to fail.
Originally posted by actualization~:hey gals im just curious can someone tell me?
if a ger tells you
you are her buddy:
you are like a brother:
you are like her ex bf:
what they really thinking? so should i feel safe and not think about anything more complicated if she said im a buddy no matter what she do?? and vice versa if she said im like her ex bf??
Ur r
As platonic as a buddy.
As reliable as her brother.
As irritating like her ex.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Ur r
As platonic as a buddy.
As reliable as her brother.
As irritating like her ex.
sound bad...
oh ya something else ~
its not wise to make a move when she just broke off with her ex right? (will suffer retribution or what) lol maybe will prolly be treated as a rebound right? so how long will i hav to wait hmm or what indication there is to suggest that its the right time? shes the passive kind so i must pick the correct time to move in...
It depends on the way she expressed it. There's no telling in this case, 'cause you're too vague.
A brother is, most of the time, a hero/guardian figure. So if she says that a part of you resembles her brother - it could be a good thing.
A buddy, already implied comfort being around you. That she could just be around you and be herself.
And ex, romantic interest, what else? ![]()
If that's the case, there's actually a very high chance of winning the fight.
Of course,
It could actually mean 'please screw off and try your luck somewhere else'
Cheers ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Of course,
It could actually mean 'please screw off and try your luck somewhere else'
Cheers
I think these is the most common one.
take her words as they are then, you're her good buddy :D
Or you can always do this
"If you had a question to ask me , what would that question be? "
shrug.. the signal she gave is more vague lo~ haha but thats also maybe im keeping my safe distance in order not to screw it up..
i got many mixed signal from her i guess...and im so worried im heading for doomszone "Friendzone i mean" as a few things she mentioned worried me...
she said im one of the few person who knows her true problem *sweat that worried me...
she asked if i think we will even fall in love meh ZZZ(i think she make it sound so impossible)
i enjoy her company and we met and chat very frequently now.. almost everyday. i dun wanan risk losing everything..
Originally posted by actualization~:shrug.. the signal she gave is more vague lo~ haha but thats also maybe im keeping my safe distance in order not to screw it up..
i got many mixed signal from her i guess...and im so worried im heading for doomszone "Friendzone i mean" as a few things she mentioned worried me...
she said im one of the few person who knows her true problem *sweat that worried me...
she asked if i think we will even fall in love meh ZZZ(i think she make it sound so impossible)
i enjoy her company and we met and chat very frequently now.. almost everyday. i dun wanan risk losing everything..
if ur indeed hoping for more, forget it....seriously ![]()
Originally posted by actualization~:hey gals im just curious can someone tell me?
if a ger tells you
you are her buddy:
you are like a brother:
you are like her ex bf:
ya u safe... dun tink too much...
if a ger tells you
you are her buddy:
you are like a brother:
you are like her ex bf:
It means she likes you enough to accept you as a better friend, but she also know it is impossible for her to fall in love with you no matter what you do for her.
Are you ugly by any chance? ![]()
maybe u guys are right lol only can be friend...~ we can meet often..but still nothing goes to the direction i wanted.. and yea maybe im ugly lol~ nt sure too.. it kill my ego to ask ppl hey u think im ugly? lol..
then i realise she got a bf whom she seldom met but still very attached to...
i know "good game".... zzz