for starters, good that you realise there is sth wrong wif you.
Secondly, you are indeed different
Thirdly, most people would think your actions reflect a sense of stupidity because there is little logic behind self inflicting pain.
Fourthly, my suggestion is pls be more rational in your actions. Doing things just because your feel like it, or, not doing things because you dont feel like it, reflects poorly about your life. Seriously.
Originally posted by davidche:for starters, good that you realise there is sth wrong wif you.
Secondly, you are indeed different
Thirdly, most people would think your actions reflect a sense of stupidity because there is little logic behind self inflicting pain.
Fourthly, my suggestion is pls be more rational in your actions. Doing things just because your feel like it, or, not doing things because you dont feel like it, reflects poorly about your life. Seriously.
y bother ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:ouh. . .
but hor. . . TS scratches himself leh. . . .
can scratch down the road mah??
TS, if you have mosquito bite and you feel like scratching,
Eat more food with vitamin B12 and B9, and more food enriched with iron the three work together to form red blood cells to make up for the lost when u bleed
Also eat more vitamin k as it helps to clot blood when u lose them
If you still want to cut urself, make sure that u dont do it till it risks your life
anyway normal scratching wont die lar![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Eat more food with vitamin B12 and B9, and more food enriched with iron the three work together to form red blood cells to make up for the lost when u bleed
Also eat more vitamin k as it helps to clot blood when u lose them
If you still want to cut urself, make sure that u dont do it till it risks your life
anyway normal scratching wont die lar
since wen did i cut myself?
Originally posted by huzane89:since wen did i cut myself?
Where are the scratches? on the hands or?
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Where are the scratches? on the hands or?
its the pain that gratify me. on the hand is easier coz more force. mostly on my arms and thighs.
Originally posted by huzane89:
its the pain that gratify me. on the hand is easier coz more force. mostly on my arms and thighs.
Imagine for a moment that your arms and thighs have a different mind from your own, what do you think they will be telling you?
the hands will probably be saying... i want boobs
Originally posted by huzane89:since wen did i cut myself?
i mean scratch.....![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:the hands will probably be saying... i want boobs
hahaha !![]()
scratch somemore and people will be DISGUSTED
do you want that to happen ?![]()
- provided it leave scars .
Originally posted by 93'guy:
hahaha !
he can scratch his own man boobs.
why dont want to cut your cheeks
Originally posted by huzane89:I feel pleasure when I inflict pain on me.
Would you like to visit my dungeon? ![]()
Originally posted by huzane89:
i've been inflicting pain since young, but at that time, it was like slapping myself. Now it's scracthing. And sometimes I fantasize about being emationally hurt. what am i?
So this habit of causing yourself pain has been with u since young?
is it because when there's no one dependable you can always trust that this scratching habit to be there for you when you're bored, sad, frustrated, happy or watevr emotions u feel or dun even know u are feeling?
just give what ive said some tots.
pardon if there are smokers here, i think this habit is no different from smoking. so if you smoke and think this ger is stupid here, think a little about ur own set habit.
I HATE SMOKERS
hidan
normally when i stress and feel like dieing i will start punching myself to release stress , the next day my tummy will have blueblack and wil pain
if possible, try to replace this habit with another healthier habit like a good hobby or something to take your mind off. And because you've scratched until u see blood, try to engage in activities with friends or make new friends which will lower the chance of scratching most likely in discreet.
do u do this at any time, or do u find tt there is usually smth tt happens tt triggers off ur urge to scratch until u bleed? when did it start?
if u really want to stop doing it, i suggest u get to the root of the problem... it's prob become a habit by now, but if u go "cold turkey" and stop urself before u do it, eventually u'll be able to "quit".
its good to release stress by any way.otherwise something bad will happen to you.
u scratch until bleed kind?
dun la, those scars not nice...
Even if TS is an attention seeker, an attention seeker sometimes doesn't even know what is happening to them...
Instead, wonder why are they need to seek attention from others...
Some attention seeker seeks attention because of some reason... Most of the time they didn't realise they seek attention the wrong way...
Scolding doesn't help in this way...
Instead, teaching how to seek attention in a healthy way is better...
Maybe TS is just lack of friends or families and felt lonely...
Be a friend of TS or teach him/her how to be more socialable instead of just scolding them.
If TS really annoy you, you can just leave the thread and doesn't need to give stupid comments...
I am not saying replies here ain't useful at all but just take note some of you, people sometime do things for a reason, be more understanding ^^
And also, i didn't say anything about TS is just creating a thread for fun, and i doesn't know if is really have problem or not.
In AA, hopefully those who think it is a guiniune case help the TS, if those who think TS is just a clone or whatever, leave the thread alone.
Thank you.