where have SC
SC = Singles Club
anti social is the best.sometimes friends can be assholes.go out with them they come and make personal attacks and sarcastic remarks at you.i wonder what kind of firends are these. fair weather friends.if they so like to make sarcastic remarks at friends,ask them go hire a clown or what lo.at least can entertain them.
what i dont understnad what the hell they thinking sia.if really friends,why you want to hurt them. you are not enemies ma. then rather dont call out at all. just stay and home and wait and die lo.
Originally posted by lopperpower:i have trouble meeting friends...i alway like to be at home alone.ppl alway tell me to pick up a hobby.but i dun no where and what to pick up as hobby.i think i am a anti social..so wad can i do
if u gal i come out with u ^^ bring u go kai kai and shopping became yr sugar daddy
but if u boy then u go find parn (- -) she like young kids
by the way i only accept 16 years old gal and above
and parn perfer 38 years old manly^^
whahahahahahaha
TS, I am anti social too. Wanna go out? Just PM me.
Hobby can be anything, go fishing, play sports, watch movie.
Personally, my hobby is to take long bus trips. It's serene provided that the bus is not packed.
come out of your hermit shell =D
moreover u already made the 1st movement by communicating in SGFORUMS..this proves that you ain't that anti-social eh...
See so many ppl keen in making friends with u..lols...
One day u will get mesmerized by a gurl so pretty,u will automatically become very sociable.....
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
if u gal i come out with u ^^ bring u go kai kai and shopping became yr sugar daddy
whahahahahahaha
Who are you?
I'm not as naive like you. ![]()
Originally posted by Bigcable22:One day u will get mesmerized by a gurl so pretty,u will automatically become very sociable.....
Yes, that's when the girl will use her mobile to summon all her boyfriends to come and beat you up. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Yes, that's when the girl will use her mobile to summon all her boyfriends to come and beat you up.
who is that girl in ur avatar?!
whahahahahahaha
parn is not a gal, he's a guy btw
Originally posted by 00king00:parn is not a gal, he's a guy btw
TS, i've got 2 words for ya

lol, don't be fooled, sometimes we are just too quick to assume the other person is a gal. parn is a guy
anyway, i kinda like the gal in his pic too, very cute
more evidence for parn = guy
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/76938
Aiyah...they bomb us also will get nothing lah. Unless they want all the chio bus in sg as their sex slaves...then I will definitely go back camp and draw weapon to protect the chio bus in my block lor....
I think if they choose to release terrorism in sg is stupid lor. Even if they say they want to stop us from preventing their terror cause. But think again, what did we do to hinder their cause? We are more defence-orientated, and most guys here do NS. I think we can give them more terror than they give us. Laughing
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/80742
I think I would rather secretly protect the girl I love...and if there is danger, I will die in her place lor. Can't help it...I'm hopeless. Laughing
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/79867?page=2
Got money then got women? Haiz.....okie lah, how about I go and become a bookie instead? Any char bor want a bookie? C'mon guys, be ah loong and bookie.....earn more than engineers, plenty of time for your women. Laughing
Originally posted by 00king00:more evidence for parn = guy
Aiyah...they bomb us also will get nothing lah. Unless they want all the chio bus in sg as their sex slaves...then I will definitely go back camp and draw weapon to protect the chio bus in my block lor....
I think if they choose to release terrorism in sg is stupid lor. Even if they say they want to stop us from preventing their terror cause. But think again, what did we do to hinder their cause? We are more defence-orientated, and most guys here do NS. I think we can give them more terror than they give us. Laughing
I think I would rather secretly protect the girl I love...and if there is danger, I will die in her place lor. Can't help it...I'm hopeless. Laughing
Got money then got women? Haiz.....okie lah, how about I go and become a bookie instead? Any char bor want a bookie? C'mon guys, be ah loong and bookie.....earn more than engineers, plenty of time for your women. Laughing
How wonderful is this? You have digged out some posts that even I myself aren't aware of? ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm. i don't understand jacky wu show. except the food chasing show
his variety show 'guess x 3'
damn funny n crappy..
and afterwhich, im sure u will be half as funny as him..
or at least, he cracks u up la.. not so no life lor..
OMG i stalk the wrong person (- -)!...........
parn (- -) stay 3 meters away from me .....................
Originally posted by 00king00:more evidence for parn = guy
i always feel his post very girlish (- -) .........
ewwwwwwwww......... wait a min let me go toilet vomit 1st .........................
Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a login for myself?
I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so.
Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it frequently. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Maybe I should return parn his login and I go and register a login for myself?
I might do that if many forumers ASK me to do so.
Start requesting in HERE ok? I'll come and check it frequently.
proof that u have operation in thailand for sex change 1st be4 we decided (- -)
Who is WE? ![]()
Nintendo Wii I know....
Originally posted by parn:
Who is WE?Nintendo Wii I know....
the girl in the picture very chio leh (- -)............ dont tell me its u after the operation ............
Which kampung did you crawl out from?
Don't tell me you have been living with your Ah Ma at her old folks home?
If that's true, then I can understand why you haven't met a prettier girl in your life. ![]()
Don't tell me you are T.M.N.T???
Originally posted by lopperpower:i have trouble meeting friends...i alway like to be at home alone.ppl alway tell me to pick up a hobby.but i dun no where and what to pick up as hobby.i think i am a anti social..so wad can i do
u can go learn something, like go to community centre to take up some classes. how old are you? if u are still in secondary school, poly, in jc, in uni you can take up CCAs. or if you have graduated, you can go to more outings organised by different forums here.
or you can go do volunteer work to spend your time, meeting different people.