no worries, even if you and your gf fall out, the ocean got alot of fish one.
Ps, gunner is a hot 14 year old girl.... single.
Such is life, you are still young...
There are bigger problem you might face in the future regardling courtship, relationship, love...
^^
Cheers,
Failures give you experience in relationship ^^
Originally posted by gLc:no worries, even if you and your gf fall out, the ocean got alot of fish one.
Ps, gunner is a hot 14 year old girl.... single.
so smart, how u noe?
glc is a hot 15 year old with big boobs and nice ass ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
so smart, how u noe?
glc is a hot 15 year old with big boobs and nice ass
dont like that say me mah.. ppl will shy one you know..
Take a step back and think. Is she the one you want to spend your entire life with? You're young but let's take this as an adult matter.
Since she's already not respecting you, I don't see why you should even grasp firmly on that little hope.
sound like a 1 sided relationship
u might take her as yr GF and she might just consider u as a normal "FRIEND" only
i know at this age u can sex her but there other factor that confirm yr relationship with her.
when u go out with her did u ........
1. hold her hand
2. kiss her face
3. french kiss
4. petting (without sex)
if she have ever done a at least no1,2 and 3 with u she actually consider u as a BF
but if never done all 4 then its sure that she just consider u as a friend while u consider her as a GF.
Originally posted by A.T.R:but gunner....i love tis girl a lot...and you're telling me to break up wit her its not easy....
nothing is easy....failing ur exams & having to deal with that fact ain't easy also. ending up no where in society ain't easy.
among the ain't easies, this is definately the easiest, i'm telling u small boy.
Originally posted by A.T.R:I'm 15...tis year..2008...i've got a GF...she's 14...we've been together for quite long alrdy....i'm not sure if we shuld continue....u might say its puppy love or wad....but i just now...i love her..and i dun really think she does even if she says so...cause she's hasn't been doing much for me and gives me some fucked up attitudes sometimes...but i understand tat we can't have romantic moments all the time...cause i noe...her parents dun allow BGR....i respect tat....and i dun take it to heart tat she doesn't hang out wit me more than her frens to prevent and suspicions and gossip which could lead to let her parents noe about it..My parents are okay wit me having a GF....and nowadays...she's been giving me tis type of attitude everytime i chat wit her on msn which is like..keep ignoring wad i'm saying and doesn't give a damn respect to wad i'm saying....and now...she's asking me...to give her sometime to let her tink whether I and her are meant to be together....i'm okay wit it...let her be and wait for her answer...
So Someone Please Tell Me Wad To Do...I'm so Hopeless....Am I In The Wrong? ='(
ARE YOU MY CLONE ? or have you got my ex-gf ? ![]()
if she gives you attitude , throw it back at her face !
for god sake.... 15years old why bother this type or BGR so much? concerate on your studies lah
why 15 years old must have gf?
at your age, girls don't know what they want in guys, i can tell most girls want "cool guys" who are handsome and it becomes a subject of which they can boast to their friends.
but what about mature ladies? they want a guy with brains, with a stable career, and with good character. preferably with a red hot sexy ferrari...
and i'm a 15 year old guy as well...but i never had the urge to get myself a gf..why the rush? spend time concentrating on studies to get yourself a better future..and increase the chances of getting yourself a good gf/wife next time..
Originally posted by donkhead333:why 15 years old must have gf?
at your age, girls don't know what they want in guys, i can tell most girls want "cool guys" who are handsome and it becomes a subject of which they can boast to their friends.
but what about mature ladies? they want a guy with brains, with a stable career, and with good character. preferably with a red hot sexy ferrari...
and i'm a 15 year old guy as well...but i never had the urge to get myself a gf..why the rush? spend time concentrating on studies to get yourself a better future..and increase the chances of getting yourself a good gf/wife next time..
bravo....that's the way.
u are still so young..concentrate on your studies 1st bah..
anyway..u already expressed your feelings to her & there's nth u can do if she doesn't reciprocate to your love..
life isn't a bed of roses, young man..
learn to deal with rejection should she really choose to leave u..
studies 1st pl0x *pouts*
Ya like what everyone say....u are just too young lah....dun think of love now lah...u can't even buy a house now...last thing on ur mind is love...just conc on ur studies...and move on with ur life....
She is boring with u already. I used to have a gf when in ur time, didn't know she was a materialistic girl. Back in 1998, which products are popular in JPG wallet, pouch, Versace perfume Blue jeans etc, i bought her a perfume, Baby rose which she became my gf. After 7 mths, which was her B day, i actually caught her with other guy (Malay) while waiting for her at her blk. Ending guess u know it. We broke off as i have not much money as a kid to support her crave for shopping.
During the last few mths, we seldom talk on phone like we used to. Maybe there is something she wanted but u can't give to her......
thx for the tips guys.....maybe i shuld just let it be...and just concentrate on learning music thn...since its the sku hols...got nth to do...okay next question guys!!!! Are you Aganist Inter-Racial Relationship!? XD
nope.
Originally posted by A.T.R:I'm 15...tis year..2008...i've got a GF...she's 14...we've been together for quite long alrdy....i'm not sure if we shuld continue....u might say its puppy love or wad....but i just now...i love her..and i dun really think she does even if she says so...cause she's hasn't been doing much for me and gives me some fucked up attitudes sometimes...but i understand tat we can't have romantic moments all the time...cause i noe...her parents dun allow BGR....i respect tat....and i dun take it to heart tat she doesn't hang out wit me more than her frens to prevent and suspicions and gossip which could lead to let her parents noe about it..My parents are okay wit me having a GF....and nowadays...she's been giving me tis type of attitude everytime i chat wit her on msn which is like..keep ignoring wad i'm saying and doesn't give a damn respect to wad i'm saying....and now...she's asking me...to give her sometime to let her tink whether I and her are meant to be together....i'm okay wit it...let her be and wait for her answer...
So Someone Please Tell Me Wad To Do...I'm so Hopeless....Am I In The Wrong? ='(
so her parents watn her to be les?
dude.. i only got my gf when i am 16.. and thats like end of year...
but i met her when i was at ur age..
sit down talk to her.. say how u feel..
if she show u attitude treat her even nicer.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:sound like a 1 sided relationship
u might take her as yr GF and she might just consider u as a normal "FRIEND" only
i know at this age u can sex her but there other factor that confirm yr relationship with her.
when u go out with her did u ........
1. hold her hand
2. kiss her face
3. french kiss
4. petting (without sex)
if she have ever done a at least no1,2 and 3 with u she actually consider u as a BF
but if never done all 4 then its sure that she just consider u as a friend while u consider her as a GF.
You very de imaginative hor........telling people about 1234......what do you think if your daughter next time go and have 1234 with her BF and tell you proudly that she has 1234 dunno how many times already. Will that make you happy???
1 still acceptable, 2 not at the wrong moment pls, 3 and 4 you can go BUY it from whores. ![]()
Originally posted by A.T.R:thx for the tips guys.....maybe i shuld just let it be...and just concentrate on learning music thn...since its the sku hols...got nth to do...okay next question guys!!!! Are you Aganist Inter-Racial Relationship!? XD
yes.
i am.. very aganist
aiyo, so young..
dun ruin her la..
wad if... alot of wad if leh..
Originally posted by parn:
You very de imaginative hor........telling people about 1234......what do you think if your daughter next time go and have 1234 with her BF and tell you proudly that she has 1234 dunno how many times already. Will that make you happy???1 still acceptable, 2 not at the wrong moment pls, 3 and 4 you can go BUY it from whores.
well i just try to have son then ^^
wah piang....of course got hold hand onli la...no other than tat=.=...stop corrupting teenagers like me man....i've still got a long way to go...
Originally posted by A.T.R:wah piang....of course got hold hand onli la...no other than tat=.=...stop corrupting teenagers like me man....i've still got a long way to go...
dont worried (- -)
u are not the worst ....
i have friends age 15 already a heavy sex player liao .............
its all about the "mind" ^^
Originally posted by A.T.R:wah piang....of course got hold hand onli la...no other than tat=.=...stop corrupting teenagers like me man....i've still got a long way to go...
good to hear that... alot of teenagers have no self constraint nowadays..
Leave the complicated(relationship) stuff to the adults....
unless shes pregnant ![]()
dun think about it...have fun when ur're still single