dun noe wad she is thinking
for me, me and this gal are quite on good terms bah, she can tell me alot of her stuffs, and open up to me. she did fulfil to the promises she make to me.
even went out together accmpy her to shopping, she suggest. She claims she is very happy going out wif me.
as she was busy, we didnt contact for quite sumtime, and recently she contact me back again, and ask me my well being and that she missed me.
Looks enthusatic in her replies, and saying that she didnt forget me all this time.
l do like her la. but jus wondering how she feel about me? Does she treat me as a friend or more than that.
Well u like her so no feeling right?
l do like her, l have feelings for her too
but was wondering how she feel towards me also?
l cant possibly ask her how she feel about me rite? sounds weird
Ya but so i think she love u than like but got one problem leh wad if she treat u as her bro like that how?
wah then l will be very sad la. if u like sumone, u wont want her to just treat u as a brother or friend bah
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:dun noe wad she is thinking
for me, me and this gal are quite on good terms bah, she can tell me alot of her stuffs, and open up to me. she did fulfil to the promises she make to me.
even went out together accmpy her to shopping, she suggest. She claims she is very happy going out wif me.
as she was busy, we didnt contact for quite sumtime, and recently she contact me back again, and ask me my well being and that she missed me.
Looks enthusatic in her replies, and saying that she didnt forget me all this time.
l do like her la. but jus wondering how she feel about me? Does she treat me as a friend or more than that.
u interested then jz go 4 it la... jio her more... jz do it...
Go ahead la ur % is 80(lOVE):20(DUN LIKE)
she feels that u're a good soccer player
lolx? Coz he Sevchenko (AC Milan Striker) ma
my neighbour is also like that. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:my neighbour is also like that.
y would u know abt your hoody
hmm... find a romantic day, i mean no bad weather. ask her for a stroll.. ask let her know ur feeling. u are a guy. don't hesitate... hesitate make regret.
fucking 30million flop
she just treat u as a close friend where she can express herself with the sentence
"i miss u","i love u" knowing that u wont be someone who will fall in love with her.
thats what she is thinking.
she's a die hard Red Devil?
Don't wreck your brains trying to figure out what is on her mind. If you're receiving mixed signals, it is safer to assume she is still trying to figure things. Give her time, be patient. Wait and see what happens.
Spend more time with her to find out more. Sometimes, half the fun lies in not knowing.
score more goals to win her back
wah u all sibei jialat leh
l start a thread, all come play wif my nick, haha
i guess why not you just tell her how you feel. what is the worst scenario that could happen? the worst thing that can happen is rejection. if u never try, you never know.
or you could hint to her that you like her and see how she react then. or you can take it slow then. let nature take its course then.
No la Scored 30 Goals (For AC Milan League) beat off Inzaghi
Just Friends. ![]()
Ask her more important question like.
How do u view her is important to her? How important are u to her?
A gal who likes u is very concern of how u see her...
Prepare yr question well and like what someone say, pick a day and romantic, quiet places and casually chit chat and ask her these question.
did she just had a break up with someone else ? ....
and if you didn't contact her for sometime ... you don't really like her enough, neh ? ...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:No la Scored 30 Goals (For AC Milan League) beat off Inzaghi
He back in milan liao meh? No more chelsea? Am i slow? LOL.
you'll never know, if you never ask her.
please ask her, not us. lol