you see..my mummy is funny..she has this i dare eat meat..irregardless of wat izzit..all meat except fish..but the funny thing is..she dun eat meat..but she eat chicken wing..oH..and she say she dare not eat bread..but she can eat pao..which both makes of flour..she dare not touch animal with fur..but she is not afraid of chicks..
in agony sia!! becoz of my mummy i cannot have pet which have fur..we cannot have meat becoz she dare not eat..lolx..we told her it's xin li zhou yong..but she dun listen...is there anyway to help her conquer her so call.."fear"?haix..dun ask me bring her to counsellor..she will NEVER go becoz she insists there is nth wrong with her...>.<
thanks for reading..serious advice plz..
aiya..
follow wad she eat everytime she at home and go out la.. then outside with frends eat wadever u wan.
and pet with fur? u wan a cat or dog or bunny?
wah ur mum menopause izzit...women! they always contradict themselves!
don need listen to them!
hit her with a crowbar
make that a flaming crowbar
she from young like that liao..we always say she sot sot..weirdo..lolx
Originally posted by themoment86:she from young like that liao..we always say she sot sot..weirdo..lolx
like mother like daughter/son ?
like me wat...
shoot her in the head with a gun ..
make that a auto-shotgun .. and pull the trigger for 15secs ..
all of us have our own phobia, u can't really cure it
she can't eat doesn't mean u can't eat wat, just chio a few gd frens, go out and hav a gd 'carnivorous meal'. think there's a restaurant which sells all meat stuff, can't really rmb the name
be a filial child loh..eat whatever she eats..
then go out & eat whatever u like with your friends nor =D
that's wat i did la..but at home when she cook is all..fish veggy..nowadays i always eat home..somehow quite home..moreover is like for so many years le..then also when dinner when family..cannot order too much meat..coz she dun eat.onli 1 dish can be meat..
Its ok. Just go along with it.
Originally posted by themoment86:that's wat i did la..but at home when she cook is all..fish veggy..nowadays i always eat home..somehow quite home..moreover is like for so many years le..then also when dinner when family..cannot order too much meat..coz she dun eat.onli 1 dish can be meat..
At least your mum cook, mine don't want to cook ....
listen to this song
nothing what....i have friends who tell me they don't eat roast duck but peking duck can. dun eat prawns but crayfish & lobster can ![]()
Originally posted by ifish:aiya..
follow wad she eat everytime she at home and go out la.. then outside with frends eat wadever u wan.
and pet with fur? u wan a cat or dog or bunny?
a bear
Originally posted by themoment86:you see..my mummy is funny..she has this i dare eat meat..irregardless of wat izzit..all meat except fish..but the funny thing is..she dun eat meat..but she eat chicken wing..oH..and she say she dare not eat bread..but she can eat pao..which both makes of flour..she dare not touch animal with fur..but she is not afraid of chicks..
in agony sia!! becoz of my mummy i cannot have pet which have fur..we cannot have meat becoz she dare not eat..lolx..we told her it's xin li zhou yong..but she dun listen...is there anyway to help her conquer her so call.."fear"?haix..dun ask me bring her to counsellor..she will NEVER go becoz she insists there is nth wrong with her...>.<
wow, your mum must be very slim! that's good news.
keep that up! lol
I have no idea, wad this thread is abt?
Very simple. Alike all mummies in the whole whole. She doesn't want you to 'create' so many troubles for her. Common sense
strange mum from outer space....???????
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:wah ur mum menopause izzit...women! they always contradict themselves!
don need listen to them!
haha, agreed.
to the author of this thread: nvm la, just tahan her eccentricities. cannot eat or what, den u just buy ur share of meat/bread etc and bring home to eat lar. den ask her for grocery money. haha!
when i started to read you thread for the beginning part, like 2-5 or so, i thought you were the one having mental problems. lol
Originally posted by themoment86:you see..my mummy is funny..she has this i dare eat meat..irregardless of wat izzit..all meat except fish..but the funny thing is..she dun eat meat..but she eat chicken wing..oH..and she say she dare not eat bread..but she can eat pao..which both makes of flour..she dare not touch animal with fur..but she is not afraid of chicks..
y your englarish lagi farnier than moi?