Agree !Originally posted by dumbdumb!:who wouldn't want their life partner to be nice to their parents..
i think the bf is too much.![]()
he IS 2 much...i can still rbr e gal's face..so sad u noe...e guy somemore is not bad lookg...yet his attitude lidat! i wana box him!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:who wouldn't want their life partner to be nice to their parents..
i think the bf is too much.![]()
I think it's him that thinks that the ger's parents are not important..Originally posted by fish&chipz:i was shocked...literally raised my brows...does tis means guys thesedaes dun feel its impt 2 b nice n respectful 2 their gals' parents?
i wld dump my bf faster dn i can say 'go eat shit!' if he's rude 2 my parents...
This is a case study to people of the 'DO NOT' section.Originally posted by fish&chipz:last nite n i saw a gal near e lift...she seemed upset..wif red eyes n face..as i walked past her..i realized her bf was wif her 2...they seem 2 b having a 'talk'...so i hastened my steps..dun wana intrude u c...then i heard e guy saying ' isnt it enuf tat i'm good 2 u? y muz i b treat ur parents well oso?!'
i was shocked...literally raised my brows...does tis means guys thesedaes dun feel its impt 2 b nice n respectful 2 their gals' parents?
i wld dump my bf faster dn i can say 'go eat shit!' if he's rude 2 my parents...
why didn't u???Originally posted by fish&chipz:he IS 2 much...i can still rbr e gal's face..so sad u noe...e guy somemore is not bad lookg...yet his attitude lidat! i wana box him!

i'm 2 civilized...Originally posted by kopiosatu:why didn't u???
do the world a favour![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:castrate the evil fellow lor
TOO VAGUE.... If you've not even seen a complete stroke of a character, don't jump into conclusion of the word too soon... Things might not turn out to be the way you thought it is at times...?Originally posted by fish&chipz:last nite n i saw a gal near e lift...she seemed upset..wif red eyes n face..as i walked past her..i realized her bf was wif her 2...they seem 2 b having a 'talk'...so i hastened my steps..dun wana intrude u c...then i heard e guy saying ' isnt it enuf tat i'm good 2 u? y muz i b treat ur parents well oso?!'
i was shocked...literally raised my brows...does tis means guys thesedaes dun feel its impt 2 b nice n respectful 2 their gals' parents?
i admit i may hv misinterpreted e situation...well juz trying 2 share wat i saw n heard 4 discussion here...nothg against tt particular guy...Originally posted by Devil1976:TOO VAGUE.... If you've not even seen a complete stroke of a character, don't jump into conclusion of the word too soon... Things might not turn out to be the way you thought it is at times...?![]()
It's ok lah... Natural human's instinct...Originally posted by fish&chipz:i admit i may hv misinterpreted e situation...well juz trying 2 share wat i saw n heard 4 discussion here...nothg against tt particular guy...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:It's ok lah... Natural human's instinct...![]()
That you might never really know too...? Sometimes it might be better for a couple to break up...? Though often we've already got this mindset that break is usually a lousy choice...?Originally posted by fish&chipz:yah my instant reaction 2wards e sad gal lorr...duno if i'll c her again..hope they made up liaoz..
as in 'if u luv someone u gota let her/him go?'...Originally posted by Devil1976:That you might never really know too...? Sometimes it might be better for a couple to break up...? Though often we've already got this mindset that break is usually a lousy choice...?![]()
sometimes...shi shi nan yu liao...mayb its 4 e beta...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i tink breakup should be the last choice, if its possible, avoid it.![]()