Originally posted by milanor:I went to settle it by fighting and it doesnt work even work he still brag and stuff omg help.
You won or lost the fight?
okay First of all i didnt beat him up i went to settle it by it once and he agreed to it i won but he keep saying i didnt lose it was a draw i won and oh he isnt lonely at all his after the weekends he would say my parents went out with me all day and then he show the photos of what him spending time with his parents
Then ask him to run around the school with you. He will soon have to breath to talk.
sound like bus555 ![]()
I think you better prepare yourself the O levels even if it is 2 or 3 years from now,You figth 4 wat?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sound like bus555
Bus555 is nice enough.
well running around doesnt help cause he likes to cheat one time p.e class i ran over 2 round ahead of him and then when i finish i went to drink watercooler and went i was back he said i was too slow and he finish faster than me. wth i clealy ran faster than him. another example is when i already finish the run and i stop he suddenly run faster than me and say i win i win you so slow and i told him the reason but he still say so i still win
his cheat as in cutting the run in half like a to b to c like a triangle but he skips suddenly a to c instead of a to b first
aiyo.he very childish!
eh dun stupid lei.. follow Xoxbox's theory of the gods...
fighting = trouble
trouble = more trouble
fight more lor, think u can own him? = hell lot of trouble.
hell lot of trouble = u are a disgrace to us humans and singaporeans lol..
dun fight la... if last year le, plan it with his haters.. plan a good one... after getting the results, ask the haters to corner him, whack him till his mother and not even god can recognise his ugly face.. i think he's a lonely guy bah... just plan a "final year bash" with people who hate him. its best that u just stand and observe, to prevent retribution... remember! (u did nothing wrong. u were just discussing bad things but u didnt do any bad things right?) u were just. WATCHING! ![]()
After u graduate u might realise u really miss this guy. These are memorise of u 2 being together
lol u treat him as joke la...
for example..
he: eh i renovate my house blah blah blah...
u: wah seh so zai?
u: eh.. i heard that renovation nowadays so cool.. u got renovate ur house?
he: eh yes of cuz.. didnt i told u? the renovation goes like this...
u: wah seh so zai?
u: eh.. i heard that renovation nowadays so cool.. u got renovate ur house?
yeah something like this would do.. playing dumb and making him as joke..
IA
Like that means wack once not enough .
Wack twice. If still not enough . 3 times lar . wack until he say sorry
Try this, it might work.
Grow up.
I would grow up but he definatly aint
btw if you meet the person in real life his a very good actor *pshh acting cool when going out but acting like a spoilt brat *you will be in shock to see how thicked skin he is i give you one example
teacher:eh get out of class you disrupting my class
the boy :WHAT I NEVER DO ANYTHING WRONG
teacher: yes you did now get out
the boy: I NEVER DO ANYTHING WRONG I NOT GOING OUT and fold his arms and say stupid teacher in slient cus his too much of a pansy to say it out loud
then my friends photo withouth em knowing he go take and post on his blog without permisson so i go tag him and he being so hum deleted all the message for fear that i will make him lose face and still say he didnt do anything wrong. go see his blog
www.xiiaoxkirax.blogspot.com and read the line i wont entertain you or i knew you would reply shern jing bing in the tag his refering to me and dont belive his act cute personality his faking it.
If you're mature enough, you won't be disturbed by such childish actions. If what you say is true, he's a 15 year old with a mindset of 12. Just completely ignore him.
Don't respond to his jokes, talks or what. If he pesters you, just tell him straight in the face to fuck off. If what you say is true, he can't do shit to you cos you can wack his ass anytime.
If you're not that mature enough to let it go, then shame him publicly, exploit the holes in his jokes, calling it lame out loud or what, branding him a dumbfuck or fuck face or whatsoever. Of course, you're dragging yourself to a lower standard by doing stuff like this, but from what I see, you're not mature enough.
Only a childish person will respond to such lame shit and get angered by it.
not really its natural for most people to be angry because someone insulted them irritate them etc etc. all i can say is that i dont like scolding bad words at all and i wouldnt say it at all if i could but this guy pushed me to the limit the next thing is he have very unwarrant self importance and act he can get this if he wanted plus telling him to shut up he just respond...... with a 2 stupid stupid words which is my mouth and then say my mouth not yours i can say whatever i like and you cant stop me.
That's a lot of words.
Reply him with something like "ya, like a noisy dog like that, keep barking, can't stop"
I will be angry if someone I don't know insult me for no reaons, or if someone I'm close with does something stupid to me, and I would've never known him/her as such a fucktard.
But if it's just some idiotic shitbag that I already long known that he/she has a mentally crippled intelligence, I'll just shrug or laugh it off.
like that then just say "Your mother is so desperate she'll fuck a HIV positive beggar"
sometimes i wonder why did i have to meet such a guy or why is my luck so bad and also why did i choose that school sometimes i just wanna make up very crafty plan to get him expel from the school. othertimes i would want to give in and beat him up *as in senting him off to the hospital *knowing i would get expel or sent to boys home. As for his smartness he claims to get 100 for psle and got a prize for being it top for his primary school em3 while i got 159 and i got nothing not even a nice try or anything. i cant laugh it off as it is affecting my studies which i should have done better in psle.He just passed his chinese barely and his mom bought gifts while i tried my hardest and i failed and got scolding from the teacher saying i didnt try hard enough
are u man enough to ignore him?
Then you should stop wasting your time thinking on how to get back to him.
He talk to you, ignore him, if he tries to get physical, beat the crap out of him. If he insult you and step over the line (eg scolding your parents etc), give him a good slap, stare him out for the rest of the days.
And spend more time on your studies.
ignoring him doesnt work i dunno why but everytime i ignore him he just doesnt get it and then keep bragging i even have to tell him im ignoring him but he just wont stop i told the dumb teacher that his irritating me and the teacher just say eh stop disturbing him and then continue with his lesson but that boy still braging to me after that i told the teacher i want to change place but the teacher just say just ignore him and you be fine.
this douchebag sounds really queer the way you talk about him, and yes ive read every single page and post u entered. detached is rite. grow up, if he doesnt thats his lost. fighting would be a method but only at ur age. when you fully mature, youll find that it doesnt do anything. at the moment, i support you beating him up REALLY JIALAT because its the only way to shut him up. but if youve got another plan to shut him up go ahead. his parents come down kpkb? ask urs come down kpkb back. he wanna thick skin after that? beat him again. then parents kpkb, ask ur come kpkb back. lol. repeated cycle.
ok on a serious note. try to see him in a goodlight, and if he still looks like a turd sandwich, then beat the shit outta him. LOL
i wish i was 15 and i was in ur position. i woulda beaten him up. he's 176 and 88 kg, means he is overweight. im 176 and 68 kg. i guess i could run and slap him then run again and slap him then run and kick him in the nuts
this douchebag sounds really queer the way you talk about him, and yes ive read every single page and post u entered. detached is rite. grow up, if he doesnt thats his lost. fighting would be a method but only at ur age. when you fully mature, youll find that it doesnt do anything. at the moment, i support you beating him up REALLY JIALAT because its the only way to shut him up. but if youve got another plan to shut him up go ahead. his parents come down kpkb? ask urs come down kpkb back. he wanna thick skin after that? beat him again. then parents kpkb, ask ur come kpkb back. lol. repeated cycle.
ok on a serious note. try to see him in a goodlight, and if he still looks like a turd sandwich, then beat the shit outta him. LOL
i wish i was 15 and i was in ur position. i woulda beaten him up. he's 176 and 88 kg, means he is overweight. im 176 and 68 kg. i guess i could run and slap him then run again and slap him then run and kick him in the nuts