u like cycling? u stay in the East?Originally posted by chiobu:thankz

hey chiobu...Originally posted by chiobu:i have oily skin... do u know any lotion that can be applied on the face to prevent oil or just to reduce it?
kao.. x2Originally posted by sgboy2004:u like cycling? u stay in the East?
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:kao.. x2![]()

up to some trickOriginally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
i use the clean and clear oil control film.wash my face 2 times a day with some bel air paris lotion. really good.Originally posted by chiobu:i have oily skin... do u know any lotion that can be applied on the face to prevent oil or just to reduce it?
i also have oily skin now i try to use cold water to wash my face and 3 time a days! and your skin produce find most good one!Originally posted by chiobu:i have oily skin... do u know any lotion that can be applied on the face to prevent oil or just to reduce it?
but the oil will go off meh? i tot oil is "lighter" than water? i forgot the exact termOriginally posted by tiger beer:i also have oily skin now i try to use cold water to wash my face and 3 time a days! and your skin produce find most good one!
dun noe but i feel better!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:but the oil will go off meh? i tot oil is "lighter" than water? i forgot the exact term