Err... First of all, dun u feel very troublesome typing your WoRdS tHiS wAy? I think most of us have difficulties reading it.Originally posted by lOnEsOmE:i'Ve liKed tHis gUy FOr 2 yRs aNd hE liKed mE b4.bUt nOw hE liKes aNotHer giRl aNd i'Ve bEeN tRyiNg vEry hArd tO fOrgEt aBoUt hiM bUt i cAn'T..hE sEeMs liKe sUmtHing tT iS stoRed iN mY miNd aNd uNaBlE tO delEte iT aWaY..cAn sUmoNe hELp mE tO fOrgEt hiM?!?
Coming to relationships,it's easy.If you aren't suited,change.Break,find a bomd somewhere again.Easy as that.There are so many guys for you to choose from,get a wiserOriginally posted by lOnEsOmE:i'Ve liKed tHis gUy FOr 2 yRs aNd hE liKed mE b4.bUt nOw hE liKes aNotHer giRl aNd i'Ve bEeN tRyiNg vEry hArd tO fOrgEt aBoUt hiM bUt i cAn'T..hE sEeMs liKe sUmtHing tT iS stoRed iN mY miNd aNd uNaBlE tO delEte iT aWaY..cAn sUmoNe hELp mE tO fOrgEt hiM?!?

Why? She owe you money har? (just joking)Originally posted by bigdeal:then u tell me la.. y is it so hard to forget her!!! sigh![]()
Well... I'm always doing the easy part... It's always easier to say such... But to DO?Originally posted by raingal:Why? She owe you money har? (just joking)
Then you tell us lah, why can't you forget her?
It's only when your HEART decide to tell you to forget her then you can forget her. Move on! It's all over!
Like some people will say: There are so many trees in the forest, why cling on to this tree which doesn't appreciate your LOVE?
It is NEVER EASY to give advice. It is also NEVER EASY to understand the pain the person is going through UNLESS you've been there before.Originally posted by Devil1976:Well... I'm always doing the easy part... It's always easier to say such... But to DO?It would NEED ALOT of PRACTICE and MENTAL CONTROL....?
She looks VERY FAMILAR...? Like I'd seen her before...? Just can't remember where...?Originally posted by bigdeal:wah tha charbor chio wor..
...... ...... PAIN? How much can you offer...?Originally posted by raingal:It is NEVER EASY to give advice. It is also NEVER EASY to understand the pain the person is going through UNLESS you've been there before.
[This message has been edited by raingal (edited 19 April 2002).]
Hmm... Talk about CONFIDENCE? For a moment there I couldn't believe you're the one giving the advices here...?Originally posted by raingal:Hi Solitude
We can't TOTALLY forget a person whom we've once loved deeply. But it has been about 2 yrs and you still have STRONG feelings for your ex-gf? Then you MUST ask yourself do you want to CONTINUE to be like this? You have to do something to your LIFE yourself in order to MOVE ON. Nobody can help you, you've to HELP yourself.
I don't think you are ready in new relationship as yet. Forget about meeting new girls for the time being.
I see it that you've lost confidence in yourself already. Go out and make new friends first. If not in school then outside, but don't mix with the baddies. Friends who accept you as who you are, friends who can give you confidence. Do you have any CS buddies? Is CS=counterstrike?
Let's put LOVE aside 1st? I used to think... So MANY things I wanna keep in Life... So many which I wanna continue to achieve because of my PAST 'track record'.... TOO MANY.... If you don't learn to pack, reorganise and discard accordingly... HOW can you make ROOM for YOUR FUTURE?Originally posted by Solitude-:How about if its an ex gf whom you loved very much, despite it being almost 2 years already, i still can't forget her?
Turning into cs to fill up the void, not making much friends especially in school,where everyone speaks chinese and im the outcast, when you meet new girls in your life, but after a while, nothing happens as a result of hurt, afraid to get hurt again, afraid of being a lousy boyfriend(from ex gf), where intimate details of the relationship so vividly fresh in the mind..
that sparkling eyes, that lovely smile..the unforgetable smell..
tell me..how to forget and move on??
That was POSTED by SOMEONE ELSE... The POSTER is NOT the OWNER of the photo...Originally posted by lOnEsOmE:hMmM..why tt chio bu din't say anything?juz posted her picture?
She looks VERY FAMILAR...? Like I'd seen her before...? Just can't remember where...?[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Devil1976:[QUOTE]Originally posted by bigdeal:
[b]wah tha charbor chio wor..