i was involved with a girl who has a bf for 8 yrs. we were quite intimate for about 2 months ++ she said she loves me alot and feels very hard to breakup with her bf, as her bf is treating her very nice. she finds no reason to break up with him and yet due to family and friend's obligations, she couldn't break up with him. At certain time, she said she really would wanna consider me, but she felt more practical with him.
They are suppose to get married in 1 yr time. I felt really bad and realized this finally after a big battle of myself, and sort of ended this "grey" relationship with her. She was quite sad about it either. For 3 days I resist from talking and communicating with her in anyways but in the end she wrote me a letter. Should I read it? I had already missing her badly but I know I've got to move on. So I am not sure if I should read the letter? My friends adviced me not to read as it will not do me any good during this healing period.
Would like to know if anyone has any comments on what will the contents be? Will it do me more harm to read it? Or should I give each other another chance?
u came here and post instead of throwing the letter away
this prolly means u wan to read it
so go read it la knn
Aunt Agony doesn't have bionic eyes.
Just read it lah. ![]()
i am cuter than chips
wa seh...you really can resist temptations. If i were you, i would read it immediately when nobody is around.
and dun be too optimistic about the contents hor
"hi dear
as u prolly know im getting married next year,
but i need money to prepare for the wedding
can u help me?"
*burn*
If she can be with a bf who is her to be husband and
still be with you...what makes you think that being with you...she
might not cheat on you behind your back with another guy and have the
same above scenario?
agreed with xoxo.
fair lady,
you have some sense, but what we went through is really true, she said she found what was missing with her bf.And I am exactly the right person she would want to be with.
Btw, the marriage is not being planned at all yet. Just a slip from her lips once a while. That's all. hmm..
the letter is just a piece of paper... read it or burn it...
u will regret if u dun read
Originally posted by libraguy78:fair lady,
you have some sense, but what we went through is really true, she said she found what was missing with her bf.And I am exactly the right person she would want to be with.
Btw, the marriage is not being planned at all yet. Just a slip from her lips once a while. That's all. hmm..
i have a friend who is in the same position as you..i honestly...i feel that its a relationship with no 结果...the problem is...even if she is with you...she will need her bf as well...this "Relationship" has turned into a 3 way relationship...i will never work unless you 3 can compromise and "Share" each other openly and open-mindedly....if not its just a "marriage+an affair"
I am no David Copperfield, but I guess the letter would contain either a confession or a farewell note.
Most likely a confession, for if it is a farewell note why leave traces that could surface later. That's my deduction.
Anyway it is a letter to you, so read it. Decide what to do, AFTER that
Read it better read it
read it baaa!!!! If not regret
wow i just learnt something new from this thread. girls go for what they want, not the logical choice. thanks for posting
read it, digest it and excrete it..
dun break r/s.
pass it to me
i help you read it.
Get your friend to read it?
Originally posted by libraguy78:fair lady,
ah..i see....
Her bf is 9,
Your're 1,
So, 9+1 = 10 => The Perfect 10 = 100% she has in for a guy she can be with....
So, if you're 1 = 10%, and her bf is 9 =90%, what do you think of your chances with her in future?
Macha, What kind of confession you mean? If it is something important, why wont she just call me up and chat or just sms me? I mean she sounded quite cool, when she wanted to pass me the letter.
Guys, Anyway, the letter is not with me now....
a magnificent waste of time
Originally posted by libraguy78:Macha, What kind of confession you mean? If it is something important, why wont she just call me up and chat or just sms me? I mean she sounded quite cool, when she wanted to pass me the letter.
Guys, Anyway, the letter is not with me now....
then where???
libra you're full of shit
casperV? come on, why u said so? did i offend u in anyways? wtf...