not whether u should or not. how. just wondering what ur opinions are. thanks
cheers
if she is avoiding u, do u want to irritate her more by asking why?
Originally posted by burg:not whether u should or not. how. just wondering what ur opinions are. thanks
cheers
I think she don't want to be hurt further...
u dont, u leave her alone.
lol reminds me of this...
me and this girl close friend.. got a few days in a row.. she keep talking to other ppl instead of me... i felt wierd... and of cuz i like her too... so i ask her why.. conversation goes like this..
me: eh.. wats up with u? why u like keep talk to ***... dun ignore me leh...
girl : huh really ar? i see u keep talking to ***** so i tot i would disturb u ma..
*we apologise then told each other how we felt*
me: so next time see me must talk to me hor.. arbo will feel wierd wierd de...
girl: ok.. u also!
then next day..she come to me and keep talking all the lame stuffs... tho i enjoy it so much.. i act as if it was normal...haha
but yeah.. our relationship is just close friend haha... the type where more the normal friends and less than couple type..
IA
Originally posted by burg:not whether u should or not. how. just wondering what ur opinions are. thanks
cheers
Tendency is she is not interested in you and telling you not to bother her.
That happened to me once. My classmate and I stay at same estate so always take the same bus to and back from school n we can talk about almost anything under the sun. All of a sudden one day she started ignoring and kept avoiding me. Tried to approach her hoping i that i can make up to her coz I tot I hurt her unintentionally. No feelings for her, just simply close friends. I tried for 2-3mths and my efforts were of no avail and i grew tired of it. About 7-8mths later, she stood infront of my desk one day and started laughing, then she said it was all just a joke.
��浅浅了..still need to ask? tsk tsk....
huh.. i was happy ever after...
even during holidays we meet up often...
muahhahaha..
but in my opinion.. for donuts case.. it is like looking for attention?
and i think the girl treated donut too lightly..
IA
cheers
chase her with a sledgehammer, she'll be urs.
tested and proven.
just ask lo
what makes u tink she is avoiding u?
if u two were nt close friends and u didn't have a fight or anything tt needs to be resolved, i tink maybe u can just leave it.
it will make things btw u more awkward if u ask her.
did u tried the sledgehammer?
hahaa, some interesting stories u guys shared but my situation is similar to itchyarmpit so yea thanks maybe i will try what u did.
Girls...
You can ask, but would she truthfully tell.....?
avoid as in totally avoid??
some gals can avoid u till die die infront of u also wont eye contact but msn and sms will always disturb u one.
devil1976, i agree with u man. but bo bian ah, part of life, we as males must endure.
ifish, yea some girls prefer msn and sms. dunno why le.
Originally posted by burg:hahaa, some interesting stories u guys shared but my situation is similar to itchyarmpit so yea thanks maybe i will try what u did.
ooooooooo... so u like the girl...
rmb to be urself.. and be honest with ur feelings...
just that the girl i am dealing with has a mature thinking... so i have not much prob..
good luck
IA
cheers
First of all....How do you know she's avoiding you? ![]()
the last time this guy had the cheek to ask why i was ignoring him, i told him 'because you piss me off'.
and he still dared to say sorry and ask what he did that was annoying.
tmd....i told him that everything abt him was annoying. so pls fuck off and leave me alone.
erm.....i think that worked...?
or a lot of times i avoid pple because i feel they are getting too close to me. and i don't want them to be close to me >.<
o ya forgot say...
it is not totally avoiding...
for my case.. we did talk for a little... only like 3 sentence per day.. which is totally unusual..
thats why i asked her wat happened...
cuz usually we would talk non stop... even after we reach home we sms... so... yeah..
urm... guess TS u have to find out wats the exact problem of urs and hers.. if she is totally avoiding u without talking to u friendly.. then better not ask like other forumners adviced...
IA
Avoiding you means it is a sign to tell you to leave her alone, she does not not fancy you, understand???? I can't stand guys keep getting near when I don't want to give them a chance even to be friends. Can't stand it! presently, i am having this problem. Will watch closely, if it needs the attention of the police I will report to the police.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Avoiding you means it is a sign to tell you to leave her alone, she does not not fancy you, understand???? I can't stand guys keep getting near when I don't want to give them a chance even to be friends. Can't stand it! presently, i am having this problem. Will watch closely, if it needs the attention of the police I will report to the police.
Please don't count your clones one of those guys, cos they had no choice as they were created by you.
And you still enjoying being an ah kua escapee from Changi?
Good luck, good luck. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Please don't count your clones one of those guys, cos they had no choice as they were created by you.And you still enjoying being an ah kua escapee from Changi?
Good luck, good luck.
NO IQ bitch, people here knows you too well to tell the sort of nasty character you are. I don't think any man will fall for you, so wait long long no man will give you 30k diamond ring. Anything you don't know you will label as clones, proof enough that you have no IQ.
YOu are just plain jealous! ha ha ha ke ke ke ke ke!
Originally posted by Fantagf:NO IQ bitch, people here knows you too well to tell the sort of nasty character you are. I don't think any man will fall for you, so wait long long no man will give you 30k diamond ring. Anything you don't know you will label as clones, proof enough that you have no IQ.
YOu are just plain jealous! ha ha ha ke ke ke ke ke!
I'm just trying to help those people here whose eyes got pasted with stamps and cannot see that you're an ah kua escapee from Changi with many clones.
Ohh...and you're also a cowardly retarded retard. ![]()