A few weeks ago , me and 12 friends went to Pasir Ris's chalet . On the first night , at around 12am , 6 of us , including me , went to E-Hub to walk around . At about 1.30am , we got bored and hungry so we went to Macdonald's . Halfway eating , one group of boys , about 7 of them , looks like they are 14 to 16 . We are 13 . All of them were staring at us . At first , I saw one of them trying to spit ice through straw at us . Then all of them suddenly diao us like we offend them . We all were like so quiet and didnt even make noise , didnt even offend them in any way . My friend say dont stare back , just go back chalet . Those assholes follow us all the way till chlaet there . The tallest in the group kept spitting ice at us . Immatured ? At the entrance , 2 of my malay friends couldnt take it anymore , they turned around and stared at the group . The group continue walking , then bang into us like never see us . Then keep saying , 'hum ji' . in the end we held the two malay guys back and we didnt see the group again . out of the 6 , one of us was a junior black belt at TKD , i was a green belt at karate and have trained in kickboxing for 2 - 3 months . . another guy was a yellow belt judo . we were trained to control our tempers so i guess it was a good thing , otherwise we would be fighting with those faggots . then the whole thing didnt end there , the next night , at around 10pm , we went to the arcade in ehub . this time only me and 3 friends went . we were playing daytona and there was this three girls hanging around the area too . one of them was carrying a skateboard and one girl had this transparent bag that you can see through . she had a box of marlboro inside behind a purse from my side of view . they were searching for something . then we went up to play bowling . the girls camped at the entrance and when we walked out , one of the girls asked me 'eh boy , you take my phone isit ?' i was like . wtf ? then she continued 'kanina . you ta bor i scared isit ? where my phone ? i wait you at the escalator , u dun give me back my phone , i call ppl come down .' then the girl with the skateboard took out her handphone while walking away and called someone . we all cnnt take it liao , we never take phone anyhow accuse us take phone . one of my friend go call his brother , then i go shout , 'eh sai bu , whole day talk cock , go home drink breast milk la . walk like one fucking ah lian .' then they stare at us . we stare back liao . siao , yesterday gt problem nw another problem . suddenly one guy wearing sleevless shirt walk up to me grab my hand say 'call my friend xialan isit ?' then drag me go to escalator there . on the way i say 'want tio go find someone your size leh' he heck care me . then we stand there . i ask 'what xialan ? i gt say ur friend xialan isit ? i say saibu nia . its true wad , they chio isit ?' then the guy talk fucking loud , ' EH YOU PLAY WHERE ONE ? LIM PEI 23 YEARS OLD HOR , YOU HOW OLD NIA ? ' my friend say we 13 . then he laugh like one gay , so fuckuing high pitched . then the girls say 'at the daytona there , nearest to us was you and one group of girls . the girls got try help me find the phone when i ask them help me so it cnnt be them .' then my friend say 'wth , the girl step find your phone nia , how you knw they never take ? so next time i steal ppl thing i help the person 'find' the thing means i never steal isit ?' then they nothing say . then quiet for like a few seconds another friend say , ' easy settle la , call mata .' then he take out phone to call . the 23 year old guy say ' call liao la . dunnid call . we wait here .' after 5 mins , the guy say , ok nvmnvm , we this time sua the matter , we go .' then before he go , he grab my back of the neck say 'boy , you know this place whose one anot ?' i say government i try nt to laugh siol . then he say ' dun smart talk me la kid . lim pei 23 hor i remind you . lim pei go out fight how many ppl liao . u dun talk shit . this place lim pei brother de hor knn .' then alot of vulagrities come out . all walk away . mata ? funny . they didnt call . th girl bag got cig want call ? underage leh . stupid . waste our 45 minutes .
some parts i left it out cause i cant remember .
you guys think wad we did was right anot ? and if next time run into such situation again , wad should we do ?
a bloody wall of text
school horiday...
Stop.
You had me at "A few weeks ago ..." ![]()
call SSB la
come here got what use
Why so long ago alr now then post?
Next time they find u u fight them la,simi control anger sai. Thought u say u and ur friends got black belt green belt and all kinds of belt? And the guy can grab the back ofur neck somemore. If some guy grab the back of my neck ill break his wrist right away alr
And 23 yrs old big meh? lol

Originally posted by fatone:
Red Dragon. ![]()
si gina.
Hahaha..."I'm 23 years old, ok?!!" Morons all around.
This is one reason I want to leave Singapore. In USA there are a lot of gangsters. They carry guns. But they are not like this towards civillians. In Singapore these bloody delinquents just cannot keep out of trouble. There are a lot of these people in my school. One day, when I am 30+ years old, I will definately hope to see how their life is.
BAM. wall of text.
and yes, got so many belts, why no fight...
but that 23 yr old guy is like damn funny..... clown sia. keep repeating his age
"eh i 23 hor !"
why do you care these kind of fuckin idiots......
this is not pai kia..we call them ti tao kia..they just want to show off in the crowd nia..if i were u, i will challenge back them in a sense of tricky way.
These are nt even gangsters. Real hoodlums are like those u see with tattoos to identify which gang they r from. And they run vice rackets and make a living from there, answerable to their brothers by blood and oath. True professionals.
Today's "gangsters" are a joke.
haha lim peh 23 yrs old!
23 yrs old go be president la knn
but hor
thumbs up!
u n ur frens can prolly kill them with one hand but u �
good!
don't tell me anything of karate, tkd, wushu or kickboking.. you made me sound like a egoness at back of it..in real fight this thing is no longer a concern. gangster, is that what that 23 yr old trying to prove himself to be one of it.. made me laugh..
ya lor, thumbs up, good boys for not fighting with them ![]()
since the phone is not stolen by you guys, if it's me i will call the cops myself ask him and the girls to wait there.
i have trouble sleeping.
this really helps.
thanks.
help what???
i would really like to meet the owner of E Hub!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:BAM. wall of text.
and yes, got so many belts, why no fight...
hannor hannor.. knn.. just hoot them lah.. hoot already then run lah.. knn...
Kill you enemy with glamous mind and beautiful style.. and ofcourse sexy sole...
not with karate....
something proud about being 23? or isit being 23 and having the brain of a 10 ?
WallOfWords. . .
and i actually read it. . . .
seriously, thats the reason y ur parents are afraid when u all go out at night. . .
TSK. . . .