my school life is -everyday go school ,fell asleep..wake up,stare outside window gaze at the clouds..(im nt the kinda defiant student,my sch ranking is decent)
Mrt journey everyday see SAJC/poly girls very envy the guys there.. Then see my friends(not handsome not rich not smart one) all hugging gfs liao ..i dont even have a target girl to aim for... followed by a very heartache feeling..a utter hopelessness feelin like that..
Step into the class walk straight to table and fell asleep..
sleep sleep sleep until bell ring go home do homework..then next day the regime continues..
10-12hours/day, day after day after day...
recently spotted a group of hot netball/volleyball girls in my sch after a whole pathetic YEAR in sch!!
But.. They're from different subject combinations and different level.. Therefore they appear in NONE of my lectures..None of my friends know them cannot introduce and im in different CCA and that gives me no opportunity to get near them at all.. i find it more comfortable to approach girls when they're alone but this group of girls ALWAYS stick around in a gang..(well..some of the girls are already attached)
dang imagine i
dont even know their names and we're complete strangers and i walk up
and approach a group of girls just like that with no convincing
reasons to do so..in front of so many ppl would that be a little too awkward?
any solutions..??to approach them and just to make friends first?
u sure u wan to make frens?
if u rly rly do u will just go up and talk to them
if not
maybe ur desire is nt strong enuff
for starters, attack those alone.
So you want to approach them because they're hot?
Them? You want to enjoy all of them for yourself, introduce to me leh. haha!
Originally posted by Stricken:my school life is -everyday go school ,fell asleep..wake up,stare outside window gaze at the clouds..(im nt the kinda defiant student,my sch ranking is decent)
Mrt journey everyday see SAJC/poly girls very envy the guys there.. Then see my friends(not handsome not rich not smart one) all hugging gfs liao ..i dont even have a target girl to aim for... followed by a very heartache feeling..a utter hopelessness feelin like that..
Step into the class walk straight to table and fell asleep..
sleep sleep sleep until bell ring go home do homework..then next day the regime continues..
10-12hours/day, day after day after day...
recently spotted a group of hot netball/volleyball girls in my sch after a whole pathetic YEAR in sch!!
But.. They're from different subject combinations and different level.. Therefore they appear in NONE of my lectures..None of my friends know them cannot introduce and im in different CCA and that gives me no opportunity to get near them at all.. i find it more comfortable to approach girls when they're alone but this group of girls ALWAYS stick around in a gang..(well..some of the girls are already attached)
dang imagine i dont even know their names and we're complete strangers and i walk up and approach a group of girls just like that with no convincing reasons to do so..in front of so many ppl would that be a little too awkward?
any solutions..??to approach them and just to make friends first?
Join Netball? ![]()
Do u have Starhub SCV at home..?
That can be your solution.....
Turn to Discovery channel or Animal Planet....u watch the lion attack a group of gazelle.....first, sneak to them, lie low and approach slowly.....then hurry sprint....they will scatter.....you target one of them....attack her....
:D
Meat Pao
Originally posted by Meat Pao:Do u have Starhub SCV at home..?
That can be your solution.....
Turn to Discovery channel or Animal Planet....u watch the lion attack a group of gazelle.....first, sneak to them, lie low and approach slowly.....then hurry sprint....they will scatter.....you target one of them....attack her....
:D
Meat Pao
attack liao and make into meat pao? ![]()
LOL
get a life (seriously).
life is not all about girls.
get a sport, adopt a pet, pick up a new hobby or join some organisation.
from what you have described, you are currently extremely bored by your routine life.
your attempt at chasing the netballers is your attempt to inject some excitement into your routine life.
ask yourself, what's the motive of doing so? what happens after your objective is met?
take it as a challenge. approach it like how you approach something difficult which you haven't attempted before (like running a marathon).
only you can find the answer yourself.
Originally posted by teraexa:get a life (seriously).
life is not all about girls.
get a sport, adopt a pet, pick up a new hobby or join some organisation.
from what you have described, you are currently extremely bored by your routine life.
your attempt at chasing the netballers is your attempt to inject some excitement into your routine life.
ask yourself, what's the motive of doing so? what happens after your objective is met?
take it as a challenge. approach it like how you approach something difficult which you haven't attempted before (like running a marathon).
only you can find the answer yourself.
i totally agree with you ! there's more to life than gals . i've recently picked up skating and it got my mind off gals .
Singapore alot girls 1 dunnid scared ![]()
Firstly, you get to sleep up to 12 hours a day everyday, so I dunno why you are complaining. When you enter the army, you will realize how much you need sleep.
Secondly, find a way to make friends with one of them. just one will do. The most friendly one, the most unassuming one, or the one that is quietest. Then slowly, you will get to know all of them.
That works for me, but for me, it was the school band, not the netball team. My sch netball team all CMI one! ![]()
just walk over.... and say.. ASGM.... as a team too...
join SYFC and fly. The best way to keep your mind off cha bor.
many of the netball gers are lesbians
Originally posted by FireIce:many of the netball gers are lesbians
*sigh*
Always the ones with the long, tanned, gorgeous legs no doubt. ![]()
JC so early get gf
Study and visit Homework Forum la
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:join SYFC and fly. The best way to keep your mind off cha bor.
Eee... SYFC SUCKS LAH.
maybe she welcomes you for threesome ![]()
When she heads to the toilet, ask her if she needs a hand with anything =)
Don't get those girls la. we all know you only want sexy time. It's better if u study and become wealthy in the future. (like what eagle said) Pick up a good hobby. My hobby is collecting.(especially american comics) I have Invincible Iron Man #1 which I bought at january for $7 now it can be sold for $45.
After reading your post, an ideal hobby for you would be rapping .
You sound like a very useless person.
Sleep sleep sleep. A person with no aims or anything. You think a girl will like a guy like that? The answer is no. So leave the girls alone. Save yourself some time.
Heed taraexa's advice.
Originally posted by Lorry`:You sound like a very useless person.
Sleep sleep sleep. A person with no aims or anything. You think a girl will like a guy like that? The answer is no. So leave the girls alone. Save yourself some time.
Heed taraexa's advice.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Don't get those girls la. we all know you only want sexy time. It's better if u study and become wealthy in the future. (like what eagle said) Pick up a good hobby. My hobby is collecting.(especially american comics) I have Invincible Iron Man #1 which I bought at january for $7 now it can be sold for $45.
After reading your post, an ideal hobby for you would be rapping .
arrrhhh i must emphasize that my My Results Don't Suck!!!
<small>(my sch rankings are single digit well er but anyway its juz a neighbourhood school..)</small>
i may sound like some retard spending 12hrs aday sleeping in sch and not paying attention in class but my situation is totally DIFFERNT from wad u think.perhaps some of you top school elites never experienced studying in neighbourhood schools. Classmates of lower aptitude hogged up entire tutorial lessons asking the most basic fundamental questions that perhaps even many secondary school students can answer.I can basically learn 90% close to nothing at all.I can only come home everyday doing self study and analysis or mug with my cousins in the library..
i aint the kinda ahbengs who got no goals in life but before any guy embarks on any ambitious plan.. i think the need for a girl as a driving force is very vital.. going through rigorous sch curriculum 12hours aday and stuck in a situation where theres not even a babe to even desire for at the very least "lit the fire" and keep the motivation going,while my peers in poly are hankypanking with chiobus,embracing in the companies of sexily dressed poly girls for project works while im staring at the clouds waaa the feeling hor..(spotting this group of netball girls they r like holy angels decending upon the earth to me)
i thank jesus christ for bringing them
Ultimately i started this tread to ask for tips for approaching this "group" of girls as i dont have any connections or links to them in watsoever ways(as stated in the 1st post)

Originally posted by fatone:
for once, i agree with your post
TS: you sound like you have never met any girls in your life before. The only girls you met in school is 'those bunch of netball girls'. Not only do you sound freaky, you also sound desperate. What is your aim? Do you approach just for the sake of approaching just cuz you have no life or? For noob, start with one. If you wanted to attack a group, you better make sure your eloquent, and equip with balls plus confidence, which I don't think you are. ![]()