Originally posted by rokkie:heart broken ,so sad
GF leaves u or kena reject?
Originally posted by CannyOng:
GF leaves u or kena reject?
yes once
Originally posted by youyayu:define heart broken
if you have gone through this, you know it, no need definition
Originally posted by youyayu:define heart broken
When your gf have a miscarriage lor. ![]()
Originally posted by rokkie:
yes once
Aiyo!
U still haven answer my question and choose the 2 answers out of one?
Aiyo!U still haven answer my question and choose the 2 answers out of one?
i guess none of your question is really my case, i don't even have gf yet, or currently chasing someone, i kena of ugly looking. lol
Then is reject la... Its never abt look or money. It's abt how u present yrself..
Ever see ugly man with no money still can get decent gf? Cos they know how to talk and present themselves.
Then is reject la... Its never abt look or money. It's abt how u present yrself..Ever see ugly man with no money still can get decent gf? Cos they know how to talk and present themselves.
you said decent, is it synomyous to ugly?
ok.. i change to chiobu..
that's better
Btw, ugly or pretty is not the point.
heart transplant...
haix i am heart broken too
No need heart broken... kena reject, kena reject lor...
woah caleb_chiang is very optimistic
lol..
ya is kena reject, reject lor, suck thumb
but then surely will bother u somehow for a couple of days, even even or even months
You can share your problems on why you are heart broken and see if we can give you some advice?
Sometimes it's good to listen to other perspectives different from yours.
Why heart broken? Mega mac out of stock?
Chill la

yeah..time does heal things quite a bit..
sometimes not all..but stil...can be substantial healing....
Originally posted by parn:
When your gf have a miscarriage lor.
tranny your heart is broken till there is no piece of a heart left
Originally posted by youyayu:tranny your heart is broken till there is no piece of a heart left