good looking people always attract attention from all different kinda ppl. be it good or unwanted attention. it can be a nuisance. once a while i visit some pure websites, there will be ppl posting photos of strangers without their permission. from the photos, u know the photos are taken secretly, the persons inside the photos arent aware of that. some ppl are being captured their not so "flattering" image. i think thats terrible. what do you all think.
erm, so are u one of the good looking ones?
ok lah... me used to it liao lah....
but me no like take fotos
Originally posted by Asecret:good looking people always attract attention from all different kinda ppl. be it good or unwanted attention. it can be a nuisance. once a while i visit some pure websites, there will be ppl posting photos of strangers without their permission. from the photos, u know the photos are taken secretly, the persons inside the photos arent aware of that. some ppl are being captured their not so "flattering" image. i think thats terrible. what do you all think.
You see these people want to feel that they are handsome/pretty when in reality they're not, so when they compare their own pictures with these "ugly" shots of strangers, they feel happy.
you are attracting attention now... lol...
" there will be ppl posting photos of strangers"
are you one of them???
actually, if you are bat shit ugly, you will attract lots of attention also.
or if you are the plainest looking person in the universe but decide to walk around with a live chicken glued onto your head, you will also get a lot of attention
why is this in AA? you are a good looking person and some one took your photo and posted it on some website? however the image that is posted is not so "flattering"??
or are you in agony because instead of a chio bu, you are looking at pictures of 'distorted' chio bus who in the peektures become not chio??
Originally posted by Asecret:good looking people always attract attention from all different kinda ppl. be it good or unwanted attention. it can be a nuisance. once a while i visit some pure websites, there will be ppl posting photos of strangers without their permission. from the photos, u know the photos are taken secretly, the persons inside the photos arent aware of that. some ppl are being captured their not so "flattering" image. i think thats terrible. what do you all think.
You can always walk up to the person who is secretly taking bad photos of you and take his camera/mobile from him and take your own good photo shot of yourself and pass him back his camera/mobile.
Don't forget to tell him with a smile "This is how you should take my pictures."
Idea taken from an advertisment. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
You can always walk up to the person who is secretly taking bad photos of you and take his camera/mobile from him and take your own good photo shot of yourself and pass him back his camera/mobile.Don't forget to tell him with a smile "This is how you should take my pictures."
Idea taken from an advertisment.
thing is it's secretly thus not knowing? dddduuuuuhhhhh ![]()
Needless to say, if it happens on you, definitely you'll feel that your confidence level go down.. hmm
Do you know if a stranger takes your photo without your permission and post it up and give nasty comments, you could sue them?
I think pple will just glance, drool over the picture and forget about it the next day.... unless they know you personally, then there could be a different matter.
Aiya okay what. at least you get famous.
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:
Needless to say, if it happens on you, definitely you'll feel that your confidence level go down.. hmm
Do you know if a stranger takes your photo without your permission and post it up and give nasty comments, you could sue them?
u can, but the compensation that the court awards you will be even less than the legal fees incurred for bringing the case to trial, cos it's unlikely that u will suffer much detriment from a posting on some unknown websites
happen to me too, sicko guys trying to secretly take pic (think gals are dumb? dunno dat u ar aiming phone cam at us?)
esp when i wear short skirts i'll be more careful, heard that some guys put cam in bags or slippers to film upskirts
Originally posted by candiz:happen to me too, sicko guys trying to secretly take pic (think gals are dumb? dunno dat u ar aiming phone cam at us?)
esp when i wear short skirts i'll be more careful, heard that some guys put cam in bags or slippers to film upskirts
lol, u better be, u hav no idea how despo some guys can be
Handsome young men are seldom intelligence
Beautiful young women generally suffer an evil fate
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:thing is it's secretly thus not knowing? dddduuuuuhhhhh
If you really can take secret photos of anyone, then will you still be so free to post in here and not outside stalking some innocent girls like ME?
Don't talk nonsense please.
You don't even know how to do that. ![]()
looks is nothing without the brains to back it up.
Originally posted by parn:
If you really can take secret photos of anyone, then will you still be so free to post in here and not outside stalking some innocent girls like ME?Don't talk nonsense please.
You don't even know how to do that.
no offence meant parn, can stop pretending to be a gal when u ar a guy? thx
it can be quite a compliment to see yr pic posted, but not in an offensive way la
Well almost every guy or woman out there that is single, attached/divorced would secretly take someone's picture and put it on a website like www.sggirls.com