well... chasing a ger... but then i'm not aggressive kinda thing...
noe this ger in skool... and was msning with her... then has some common topic.. and we decide to kinda mit up to go out 1 day.... but on that day..last minute..i dunno.. maybe some "adverse events" happened, she could not turn out.. and so we change to another day ( not yet meet up yet but soon)... and after tt i seldom see her on msn...
maybe i am paranoid or something.. but u noe sometimes facebook kinda show u tt wad urs frenz update at wad time kinda thing.. so can actually see her quite active on facebook but no on msn
so i was wondering... is she scare of me? i mean i'm not aggressive or pressurzing her.. i dun disturb her on phone or anithing..
am i too paranoid?
either she is not interested, or she is playing hard to get
for both cases, dun care, and move on
u still small boy la
Originally posted by Pippinpro:well... chasing a ger... but then i'm not aggressive kinda thing...
noe this ger in skool... and was msning with her... then has some common topic.. and we decide to kinda mit up to go out 1 day.... but on that day..last minute..i dunno.. maybe some "adverse events" happened, she could not turn out.. and so we change to another day ( not yet meet up yet but soon)... and after tt i seldom see her on msn...
maybe i am paranoid or something.. but u noe sometimes facebook kinda show u tt wad urs frenz update at wad time kinda thing.. so can actually see her quite active on facebook but no on msn
so i was wondering... is she scare of me? i mean i'm not aggressive or pressurzing her.. i dun disturb her on phone or anithing..
am i too paranoid?

if u no want feel sian, click here
thinking too much
a lot of male forumers in sgforums having BGR problems on not able to handle gals or get it from gals. Poor thing, pathetic.
Boy, concentrate on your study then thereafter consider to woo gals. You too young lah.
lau dun like tt lae lol... i not young lae i 20++ liaoz lae
but then never chase ger b4 lol... dunno wad gers thinking lae play hard to get koaz.. not for noob like me
the way you wrote your post gives impression you are a kid still studying.
take this as your learning experience, you just chi bi men gen that is all.
wa u live on mountain?
must step up... =) get out of your comfort zone..
Originally posted by Pippinpro:lau dun like tt lae lol... i not young lae i 20++ liaoz lae
but then never chase ger b4 lol... dunno wad gers thinking lae play hard to get koaz.. not for noob like me

Originally posted by FireIce:if u no want feel sian, click here
seems some kinda of porno website dun dare click later tio virus
Originally posted by Fantagf:the way you wrote your post gives impression you are a kid still studying.
take this as your learning experience, you just chi bi men gen that is all.
ya i still studying =D
chi bi men gen <--- can type in the numbers ? =X
Originally posted by Pippinpro:
seems some kinda of porno website dun dare click later tio virus
wah biang oei, dat link is not p0rn webby lah..![]()
Originally posted by Pippinpro:lau dun like tt lae lol... i not young lae i 20++ liaoz lae
=_=
u talk like a small boy
so, grow up
Originally posted by gigabyte14:=_=
u talk like a small boy
so, grow up
lol pardon me dun like tt lae.. pple having headache here still rub salt into wound
Originally posted by Pippinpro:
lol pardon me dun like tt lae.. pple having headache here still rub salt into wound

waa kaozz, if she is like tat, meet up le den ask lor.
if not, forget it and move on. life is too precious to waste on such trival things.
Ur thinking too much .
Relac the right one will come to you one day .
yes... you are if you're not...
lol fatone going around everywhere with pics -___-
But it's a good luff...
Pinpin... sometimes worry no use de... u think 219728923768923476 times in ur head also no use de... The time will come and time will tell...
Originally posted by Pippinpro:well... chasing a ger... but then i'm not aggressive kinda thing...
am i too paranoid?
MSN can appear offline.
Or maybe she block you.
just like what Call4ljw, you probably is on MSN - appear offline. Some of my friends are like that, even my gf appears offline.
Another thing is your being too paranoid, stop thinking too much. Relax your mind, go outside =) Think of other girls outside, just sit in the middle of orchard and look at all these gorgeous girls walking pass you. That's how you should spend your afternoon ;)
how about you talk to her on facebook then?
You know those wall-to-wall thing? Just leave a message like, hey, didn't hear much from you recently, hows it goin? etc.
Then if she replied others but not you, you should know the answer. ![]()
Else, since shes from your school, talk to her when you meet her.
i think u should carry on and give a pass on her.