i'm in agony cus i got no money to go for popeye's outing ![]()
who willing to sponsor me?
bus555 ![]()
wat a gd person to recommend..
When u want or need sponsor , u need to present ur case n convince us why we will sponsor you. lol
Hello?
Please have the basic courtesy and be mindful that this is AA forum; bring your funny threads and replies elsewhere and reserve this forum for its original intention.
no money then dun go outing loh.
很���?
never tio lock. . means ok eh?
Aunt Agony
Problems in your life? Confused and frustrated? Let our resident Agony Aunts provide you with a solution!
i have posted the solution above
but i want go ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm in agony cus i got no money to go for popeye's outing
who willing to sponsor me?
sell ur stuff n u get the $$$
then go and dun eat lor
wads the point of going if i'm not eating ![]()
it's an outing, not a charity event
no money don't go lah... next time.. or borrow from parents?
how about.... bring parents go??
ah kun, just stay home so no need to spend any $$$..
Go beg on the street for cash, people will pity you there.
help to do hsewrk for ur mum.
sell away your handphone, PSP (if got), mp3 to raise fund lo.
most importantly, stop piercing liao..
borrow for ah long lah.... easy, fast, secure. ![]()
Originally posted by Pentaxdude90:borrow for ah long lah.... easy, fast, secure.
Thats right. Application approved within minutes. All we need, is ur IC n Passport. Thats all. Easy right ? Now where do u live. ![]()
Go sell backside la.. No money, die die want to go outing.. Don't know what's wrong with kids nowadays.. Haiz!
knn ![]()
all like bully me nya...