his left and right hands are his best friends
he has grown up
I guess he couldn't control himself and his brother so he left the room.
you are weird leh... high then don't watch in future lor...
why not u do it wif him?
Originally posted by huzane89:there's this guy. we often watch porn and talk about sex stuff together. But not in a room alone. we watched porn alone together in a room before. But nothing le. Usually, in public or in a presence of a 3rd party.
Last week, we watched porn in my room. But the door was open with my sis playing game in the living room. I wasnt even a little bit high by the things we watched. After 10 secs or so, he suddenly stand a when to sit outside. When I asked him the reason why he left, he just kept quiet with a serious look on his face.
Later, we watched porn again with my sis in the room. And it was nothing, we even laughed and debated whether the gals boobs was natural or fake.
What's up with him? Even if he's high, need to make such a quick exit and make it so obvious?
u post many times in form about guys u dating (- -)
have many boyfriends is it ^^ ?????
u are been stalk**************
Originally posted by huzane89:it just seems weird to me because usually, he won't get high. It would be normal for us to watch and talk about sex.
i think u better check his didi is its still working
if hes is a 18 years old younger
100% he see porn sure cannot tahan 1
if he is a 80 years old old gay
then 98% he see 3 days 3 nites of porn also wont stand1
(- -) check his didi if its still working
girl watch porn with guy? hmm.. i need a reality check..
Originally posted by huzane89:
well, he has been giving me signals here and there. And I liked him a long time ago, just that I suppress those feelings.
wat kind of signals
wat the link if the singals is the same
i tink u more like the weird one
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:u post many times in form about guys u dating (- -)
have many boyfriends is it ^^ ?????
u are been stalk**************
oopss. Only 1 guy.
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
wat kind of signalswat the link if the singals is the same
ouch wtf![]()
Originally posted by eagle:he has grown up
LOL
Are u a guy or girl? it's kinda confusing >_<
Originally posted by purpledragon84:ouch wtf
should ask the guy whether he need to release his ketchup a not???
whawhawha
To begin with, why did u invite him to watch porn in ur house?
Something that u do when bore? or just trying to score with him?
If just wanna get laid.... then wat with this posting in AA?
Originally posted by huzane89:
oopss. Only 1 guy.
If everything only happened on this very guy... why don't you get practical... agony no use leh... maybe he cannot tolerate watching porn with you... he's want practical maybe...
U sure u n him only talk or discuss about the porn stuffs u guys watched?
Never touch each other or do anything meh? ![]()
wow.
i would get confused by the signals you're sending if i were him. friends with benefits i suppose.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:tat one for angmo la...
Many asians are westernised leh.
haix nowadays....
werid relationships =.= good luck and have a healthy r/s with him!
wah watch porn with girl.. lucky bastard
Originally posted by EarlNeo:To begin with, why did u invite him to watch porn in ur house?
Something that u do when bore? or just trying to score with him?
If just wanna get laid.... then wat with this posting in AA?
i think TS ever mentioned about always being horny
before ![]()