it's over.
Guys should not treat their gfs like this!
Originally posted by shiftcaps:i'm not tt cb. i wanna remain friends with her. but to think that they can do it during lesson breaks in hall. and not i cb, at least whores are paid.
Who are you to judge her anyway?
As her current bf, isn't she someone whom you should be protecting instead of disgracing her publicly like this?
Just because your father paid your mother money to produce you, doesn't means that your gf should also receive money from her ex-bf after they have done their things.
At least her ex-bf did not do something as low as what you have done to her by posting out her past on an online forum.
No wonder she is comparing between you and her ex-bf, it is obvious that her ex-bf were so much better to her than you.
Why don't you just go and die instead? ![]()
Originally posted by FirePig:
Just go bang her a few more times. Then tell her she's a slut and leave her.
Good idea =x But ltr she suicide then u know
TS started his topic saying how hurt he was with his gf's past. Now he called her cheap .. contridicting right .. only an ass hole will do that ... if you really care for her and pen your thought here, I am sure many will sympathise with you but when you are degrading her in public forum, then I think you are worst than animal ....
damn I was wrong about you ... go and die la ..
The most wrong thing abt TS gf is to give sex to her ex and TS.
Now it become the root of the problem and I can predict TS will leave yr gf soon. And the worst part is the poor gal become the biggest loser. Give sex and get nothing.
She has already moved on.
So should you. End of story.
In chinese terms, 她已ç»�放下她的å‰�ç”·å�‹ï¼Œä½ 心里å�´æ”¾ä¸�下。
Is this thing really bothering you so much?
If yes, I suggest you leave her since you can't change history.
If no, well, just STFU and move on.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:and it's not like the ex bf gonna be the man she's gonna marry in future or sth. she didnt even think tt he's someone she wanna last long with.
y make herself so cheap. -_-
I seriously have to teach you a lesson or two before you go into your relationship or you throw the face of the guys here.
If you think that your girlfriend is no good and you cannot accept that her virginity was lost to another guy and you worry this worry that, you might as well go choose another girl who is prettier and is still a virgin. What's more where got boyfriends go post their girlfriend's past in public forum, much less than a past which is very sensitive. Call your girlfriend cheap, what's more in a public forum, OMG!!!! I don't even dare to tick off my girlfriend privately, much less than posting in a forum. You don't even know how to respect your girlfriend's privacy and pride, much less than going on a relationship with her. You are not young anymore, you are a university student yet you have a brain of a kid who worry this worry that. By the way, in your FIRST post you say that you sympatise her because of her past. Now your CURRENT post says that you call her cheap. Since you don't like her the way she is, then annouce a breakup and choose another girl. Why make things so complicated for you and your girlfriend and also people here when they are trying to explain things to help you to solve your problems and yet you make things even more difficult for us. Seriously, you care more about her sexual status than her pure heart. If you really love your current girlfriend, don't even bother about her past. Face the future ahead of you. Frankly speaking, currently you are not prepared to hold firmly in a love relationship. You should do your own thinking whether you deserve your current girlfriend or not. If it is sexual status you want, I suggest you better be off looking for another girl who is virgin and more beautiful than your current girlfriend. But if it is pure heart that you want, then leave that damn pathatic past behind and GET A LIFE AND MOVE ON YOU ASSHOLE!!!!
I got an advice for you, "If you can't handle your girlfriend at her worst, then you don't deserve her at her best."
Originally posted by shiftcaps:and it's not like the ex bf gonna be the man she's gonna marry in future or sth. she didnt even think tt he's someone she wanna last long with.
Originally posted by shiftcaps:i think she's cheap. period
At first I thought you care for her.
And now you are saying she is cheap? SMLJ?
Since you do not like the way she is now, (since she is used and abused by her ex bf) why not you just break up with her and stop telling us all these stories?
Calling her 'cheap' in a public forum? WTF? What kind of bf are you man? The pu55y type?
All in all, you are just buay song she gave away her virgin to her ex bf right? An a55hole like you don't deserve to call someone cheap man.
shiftcaps, I find the way you consider your girlfriend distasteful.
Her ex-bf may be a sex addict, but at least he appreciates her in some twisted way. You don't even know how to appreciate her and her honesty for sharing her sad past with you. You're even more pathetic than the ex.
Originally posted by teraexa:She has already moved on.
So should you. End of story.
In chinese terms, 她已ç»�放下她的å‰�ç”·å�‹ï¼Œä½ 心里å�´æ”¾ä¸�下。
Is this thing really bothering you so much?
If yes, I suggest you leave her since you can't change history.
If no, well, just STFU and move on.
What I wanted to post too.
"She has already moved on.
So should you. End of story."
One word, girls, same like guys have sexual urges too.
Everytime when she had sex with ex-bf she cried? I dont think so.
If you think she is cheap and not up to your standard, break off with her. I dont foresee that your relationship will last. There is a hatred in you about her that she is cheap.
Hey, To accept a girl, you have to accept her past. My ex also were once like you. I know how you feel when she break the news to you. But there's nothing you can do about it right? You whack him,she defend him. You cut him, u go jail. You kill him, you die with him(hang). So what can you do? Nothing. Since she have moved on, accept for who she is. Protect her for now and future. I'm sure you wouldn't want her to go thru it again with other guys. Be with her, treat her better and she will be yours forever. But easier said than done. Just remember, Don't give up. Put the past behind and look forward. Unless u want you want virgin girlfriend i bo wei kong lah.
Originally posted by Nuttie:Hey, To accept a girl, you have to accept her past. My ex also were once like you. I know how you feel when she break the news to you. But there's nothing you can do about it right? You whack him,she defend him. You cut him, u go jail. You kill him, you die with him(hang). So what can you do? Nothing. Since she have moved on, accept for who she is. Protect her for now and future. I'm sure you wouldn't want her to go thru it again with other guys. Be with her, treat her better and she will be yours forever. But easier said than done. Just remember, Don't give up. Put the past behind and look forward. Unless u want you want virgin girlfriend i bo wei kong lah.
He would be better off getting a virgin girlfriend lah...he delete his post lor nvm, it doesn't make any changes of his personality.
Failure in relationship, loser in love....