recently there's this girl i've been chasing, we went out a few times,
ate together, bla bla bla. den like we know we have something for each other, and she's those type of 'teh' girl , like will drag my sleve and talk to me like that. everything seems perfect.
everything's good, until a few days ago, another guy from another class also started to woo her , and he's those type damn f-ed up one leh, don't care abt studies, everyday enjoy life, and his face is like goldfish one sia. my other good frens noticed and told me about it and i was like maybe that's her good fren or sth so i didn't really bother, cus i don wanna be so kpo.
until the day i wanted to ask her for stead, den she really broke my heart. she said :' do you know who's eddie? [ that goldfish face guy] actually, he's my bf...'
i was feeling damn f-ed up man, cheated my feelings, really confused now, we stopped talking to each other for a few days alrd.
wad wud u guys do if you were me ?
but u got test waters she have bf then?
Originally posted by validation:recently there's this girl i've been chasing, we went out a few times,
ate together, bla bla bla. den like we know we have something for each other, and she's those type of 'teh' girl , like will drag my sleve and talk to me like that. everything seems perfect.
everything's good, until a few days ago, another guy from another class also started to woo her , and he's those type damn f-ed up one leh, don't care abt studies, everyday enjoy life, and his face is like goldfish one sia. my other good frens noticed and told me about it and i was like maybe that's her good fren or sth so i didn't really bother, cus i don wanna be so kpo.
until the day i wanted to ask her for stead, den she really broke my heart. she said :' do you know who's eddie? [ that goldfish face guy] actually, he's my bf...'
i was feeling damn f-ed up man, cheated my feelings, really confused now, we stopped talking to each other for a few days alrd.
u buy things for her? expensive?
u kena kayou liao... money cheater girl... should have bed her 1st b4 declaring ur love...
n u said the goldfish started just or long ago started liao...
ya i did my hw. i asked around, no bf, all clear signal.
i even asked her leh.
i was really confident lor, iyah sian diao.
i bought some not really that expensive things for her la.
like some teddy bears and stuff.
about the goldfish guy, i have no idea at all. the only
reason i can think of is she's not being honest with me lor.
=(
then like that, this kinda smelly cheeby* gal... dun wan also ok wan... then see later how she got dump later...
Well, judging from your account. I believe you're still young and very green in the ways of the world.
Is it a huge blow to your ego to get served by the f-ed goldfish-faced hedonist who don't give a flying hoot 'bout his studies? He sounded like that kinda dude who's having a lot of fun everyday; the kind of dude who's excited to be with. He's spontaneous, free-spirited and a walking adventure.
While you reek of nothing but boredom and teddy bears.
Sad, isn't it?
Not trying to put you down here, but it's high time to reflect on this whole thing - why and how did you lose? Simply put, what is it that the other guy has that you lacked. Your kind of personality would make great friends with the girls - but I'm afraid that's where it all end.
If you take my advice for what it's worth, mate. Be fun, be challenging, be humorous, be witty, be romantic, be adventurous... That's how you start attracting the opposite sex...
And for the record, I don't think she cheated you in any way. Perhaps, she failed to handle this whole clown show tactfully but that's all you can put on her head.
C'est la vie - meanwhile, go learn to be a good loser.
Cheers.
No chee hong no problem. ![]()
time for you to be the bad guy and snatch your girl from that guy
why so young wan get gf.. enjoy single life la
I think u waited too long.. n somehow hav ended up in the "friend zone" wit her
validation's situation is better than mine...
I have not even started taking steps to attract the girl i like and got exposed by 'someone'. In the end, she got scared off...haizzzzz............i have been observing her for 1 yr and it is 1 yr because i was not sure what i was thinking then...
Haizzzz......................haizzzzzzzzzz......................haizzzzzzzzzz multiply by infinite
validation's situation is better than mine.
I was about to take the first step to attract the girl i like and kenna exposed by 'someone'. In the end, she got scared off..haizzzzzzz................I have observed her for 1 yr silently and it took me 1yr because i did not know what i was thinking then
Haizzzz.....haizzzzzzz.....haizzzzzzzz multiply by infinite
You were just like me at one stage, I think when I was like 18 (5 years ago) I liked my friend's cousin. My friend suggested that I should go for her and I did. We went out almost everyday and hanged out just the two of us, I would sms her or call her on days I couldn't see her. After being close friends for about a month or so, I asked her whether I could be her bf. At first she didn't reply me, so it took her about two days to give me a reply saying that she had a bf but she really liked me.
Sometimes it's best to observe the girl and know her better, probably I was still too stupid even to notice that. Anyways we kept in contact and a year passed, she told me she broke off her with bf. I became her bf and we went out for eight months and again I was dumped by her. From what my friend said, she dumped me for some Indonesian guy that was quite good looking and had the body that girls normally go for.
Anyways two years passed and she was dumped again by that guy. Somehow she wanted me to go back with her and I rejected her. I told her we can remain friends rather than being in a relationship. Some people never change after such a long time and now she's still a little whiny bitch.
sob....at least i'm not alone in this kind of situation....but at least i knew myself better from this experience and learned a lot of things....
In fact, i anticipated a 90% failure and i asked myself what will i do if it came to that. I only slept 6 hours for 4 days to figure it out and decided whatever the outcome, i accept it and move on....learn new things or know more about the people around me...if i do not do so, i will end up with no friends, or worse, isolate myself and ignore my duties at work...
It was a rather cruel and hard fact to take in the first place, but when i let it sink in, i accepted it and acted as per my decision...and yes, i was hurt but i still have my friends around me and a job i can perform well in
move along.. she's not the only nice [or pretty] girl you'll meet =)
Ok, I must admit, I have no experience in such matters. However, I feel this one sums up pretty much:

lol..teraexa owns....
2 options for you: A) Continue pestering her
B) Move on to next girl
If I were in your situation, I won't be fazed by what she says. So what if she has a boyfriend? Girls cheat on their boyfriends if they like you enough. If every girl tells you that she has a boyfriend in all your pursuits, don't tell me you are gonna give up on girls? But there is a catch. Are you willing to take on the responsibilities on a cheating girl and the potential fight with another guy? Trust me, I don't think it's worth to fight with a guy over a girl. Great girls are everywhere.
Originally posted by RHluvW:2 options for you: A) Continue pestering her
B) Move on to next girl
If I were in your situation, I won't be fazed by what she says. So what if she has a boyfriend? Girls cheat on their boyfriends if they like you enough. If every girl tells you that she has a boyfriend in all your pursuits, don't tell me you are gonna give up on girls? But there is a catch. Are you willing to take on the responsibilities on a cheating girl and the potential fight with another guy? Trust me, I don't think it's worth to fight with a guy over a girl. Great girls are everywhere.
What do you mean by Great girls?
Maybe you don't know, but I completed Dynasty Warriors 6 in my PS3. ![]()
Shit happens, improve and move on.
before i read the last 2 paragraph i already know the gal will like tat goldfish face guy
this is life, gals like all these ppl, move on and find somemore better.
dun be brought down by such a small setback.
in any case, u shld hav tried to find out if she's attached right from the first time u 2 went out, if not at least from her frens. it's risky to pop the qn w/o find out such an essential qn
Originally posted by validation:recently there's this girl i've been chasing, we went out a few times,
sg so many gals so jz get over it..