Ok, got this crush on my fren in uni. intending to organise a trip to a board games cafe end of the week but i dun feel lk asking seniors cos one of my seniors is quite threatening in some sense. As in he's those kind who knows how to tease and flirt with girls de. then everytime when we were out for gatherings, i can see the teasing going on. Dun rly feel gd abt it ba. But there's nth on btw them la, for now...
she's not ur gf
yes and jealous too. u need to chill
dun come here complain la.. spend more time sms her better..
Be confident and gentlemanly.. invite that guy along too.
if she really go for him instead. then u can either say she's not worth it if she's so susceptible or it's really meant to be lor...
no matter what you can't hide her at home all day even if you managed to get her
Originally posted by confused987:Ok, got this crush on my fren in uni. intending to organise a trip to a board games cafe end of the week but i dun feel lk asking seniors cos one of my seniors is quite threatening in some sense. As in he's those kind who knows how to tease and flirt with girls de. then everytime when we were out for gatherings, i can see the teasing going on. Dun rly feel gd abt it ba. But there's nth on btw them la, for now...
Go ahead and don't invite the senior la. What's wrong with that??
You can run.. but you can't hide.
If that girl wants to fall in love with that senior .. it can happen anywhere.. anytime.. not just in games cafe.
ur not petty..
but in another matter..
if the girl really fall for that senior.. then i can say she is really not worth for u..
IA
you're not petty. you just have low self-esteem ![]()
I think you are just not 大方 enough.
Go ahead with the outing, but don't invite that senior if you want. Maybe it will spoil the friendship if he found out, depends on how close you all are.
Else you can invite all, then during the outing don't make yuorself invinsible that is, talk and flirt also la. There is nothing wrong with the senior lor. It is you. You should flirt more.
Then your next question will be, how to flirt?
flirt lah. play board games flirt easy one... push her shoulder when she makes a move all.. get for her a drink or what... easy right. everything need sinicker teach you is it?
playing twister naked is not allowed okay.
ya, i tink u ar a little too petty
i thot abt it le.. lolx.. the sudden lack of self esteem made me think that.. but got over le.. actually, i'm not bad also la.. LOL.. juz need more practice in some aspects ... asked every1 to go including the senior.. yea, a fun gathering b4 sch starts..