Topic to think about.. nice.
Question to think about: What does it show when TS post this in Aunt Agony?
PARNS IDENTITY REVEALED. parn is a guy and here is how he looks like.
http://sgforums.com/forums/2223/topics/336278
thanks for mostwanted for revealing parn.
Originally posted by sportsman411:PARNS IDENTITY REVEALED. parn is a guy and here is how he looks like.
WAH!!! hahahahahahahahahahahahaa! ![]()
Originally posted by sportsman411:PARNS IDENTITY REVEALED. parn is a guy and here is how he looks like.
LOL
lol![]()
lol![]()
lol![]()
He never post liao? ![]()
Originally posted by Ice Dive:
Thats why you are still waiting ?
choose the right girl is not easy
Originally posted by parn:
I don't believe you, your name sucks.I hope it's not too late for you to change your name.
i changed from Lim Ko Pi Laurence Matthew to this still cannot?
Better get the skates on, parn - you're facing some stiff (pardon the pun) competition from the Changi Village crowd. If you keep wasting time on this forum, you'll be left all dressed up and no one to blow. ![]()
Arrgghh!!! My eyes! My eyes!
ROFLMAO!
Abigail Chay suddenly looked so much better compare to the transsexual Parn![]()
girls dun like good guys
u shld always be a jerk.
i know le she will sms u and say iloveu and she will off the phone