Originally posted by sinicker:6 years still fiancee.
he must be very unsure about you....
"so... where r we...? u noe... where is this r/s going?"
Better before marriage, than after marriage.
Bet you even after marriage, he will want "both".
But you cannot have "both", you know, because he will then be the laughing stock of his circle.
Originally posted by mancha:
Better before marriage, than after marriage.
Bet you even after marriage, he will want "both".
But you cannot have "both", you know, because he will then be the laughing stock of his circle.
What makes you think he will settle for two.
reminds me of some radio ads.. maybe's his affair is with the car..and unwilling to come out of it..![]()
this is interesting...
if a guy meant to cheat,he will.and the most disgusting thing is when he cheat,he dun admit and push the blame to u. OR he cheated,u caught him, he asked for forgiveness but the next moment he changes his mind.this type of guy dun mean to settle down.so u must consider yourself lucky to find out b4 u really get married!
aiya,dun say forums....some website is really meant for these type of guys to hook girls and those girls are meant for guys to hook them who post photos which they wear little little.the world is just like this.there r pple who r fishing and there r pple who r wiling to let pple fish.
Hi All,
Thanks for your comments and concern. Really appreciate that.
I am moving on without him now and I think this's the best way out as I do not want to waste anymore of my time with a guy like that., I have wasted enough time.I know this sounds ridiculous to some of you however I hope you guys understand how I feel. It's true that I find it out now then later.
All i can say is I learn my lesson on giving too much trust to a man. I will never do that ever again.
Originally posted by miNty`:If the man wants to stray..there's nth u can do to prevent it..
i've 1 gal pal who keeps a tight control over her BF..checking on his hp for call history/SMS..restricts his social activity with his friends..have to report to her often on his whereabouts..but in the end..she also can't prevent him from straying..
once his heart is gone..is gone forever..she can't even keep him by her side..
just try to take things easy..if he wants to stray..he could have met some other gals from other ways (apart from forums)
Honestly, if I was your friend's bf, I would leave her, regardless whether there is a 3rd party or not.
If I were to say, her possessive acts actually made the situation worse. The way she act, the relationship was doomed to fail from the start. If there is no level of faith in each other at all, why bother having an intimate relationship?
Just break up loh...6 years liao still fiance? there may be something wrong there...anyway, good luck!
MsAgony,
It's not the forum fault, it's the person fault.
One can surf all sorts of forum, but if he strays, he strays. This does not happen only to guys, gals make the same mistakes too.
As for him saying he'll be a laughing stock, it's totally from a guy's view. "I make my friends and decide who I meet with, why should I "be controlled" into who I can or cannot meet?" All guys do not want their other half to interfere with their social lives. On the other hand, how can a girl trust a guy enough to let him "have his life" without straying. A lot of balance, trust and control is needed there.
6 years is a long time. No1 can tell you or help you decide. Whatever you decide, all the best to you!
Originally posted by MissAgony:Hi All,
Thanks for your comments and concern. Really appreciate that.
I am moving on without him now and I think this's the best way out as I do not want to waste anymore of my time with a guy like that., I have wasted enough time.I know this sounds ridiculous to some of you however I hope you guys understand how I feel. It's true that I find it out now then later.
All i can say is I learn my lesson on giving too much trust to a man. I will never do that ever again.
then don't ever think of marrying......doesn't mean it happened before it'll happen again.
given ur current mindset, it's best u stay off any R/S.
if the good friend is a guy, i believe that it is not so bad. in this case, its a ger. if they are not so close, it is not so bad. the problem becomes obvious when they are close. nobody will trust that nothing actually happen between this new relationship. as the guy he would definitely want both relationship. then its obvious that the guy is so selfish and never consider his gf feelings. that is why there is a lost of trust. from a ger point of view, you cannot trust the other ger to seduce the bf.
so MissAgony had made the right decision.
Originally posted by the Bear:it could be worse..
he could be seduced by a man in the car forums
Originally posted by gunner77:
the guy didn't chase TS back?
if u n him were meant to be together, no amount of cheating would affect your relationship. ![]()
theres a possibility
i still don get it, it's just an online forum?? an online forum is like the last place to lose a spouse
Originally posted by FireIce:dun blame on forums lah
ur fiance want to tao jiak, he can tao jiak anywhere
that's typical normal ppl..
always pushing the blame to others, than they themselves totally no fault..![]()
wa lao eh,
6 years leh !
if i were u ,
3 yrs not married = forget it.
haha. lucky both of u all
haven't engage/married.
the wound would be deeper
by then...
just curious, wad kind of job is
ur 'ex'-fiance doing?
man are all horny bastards.never trust them.
that why you have alot of lesbians nowadays.
as a man, i must give my perspective whcih is different from woman.
you bf could be innocent it is just that we guys believe if we tolfd the woman the truth, you might mistake it as having an affair or in future argument bring out these old grandmother stories altogether again.
if we guys have good female friends, u all will say we are having affair. can u gals have good guy friends as well?
most impt is that u all must have trust, whether yr expectation of him is reasonable and deem acceptable by him. same likewise for him to you.
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:man are all horny bastards.never trust them.
LOL!! That's uncalled for. Obviously, you dun understand men.
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:man are all horny bastards.never trust them.
there are lots of horny lesbians as well. are you one of them?