me know a girl but i am sure she just treat me as xiao didi only...
she will like come sit with me durning class... then talk.. i like her.. everytime me see her my mind will be very peaceful.
how?
me 17 she 18..
after this semester hardly can meet le.. cos she stay in malaysia
for those who seen me before u think i got chance anot...
me think dont' have leh how?
then somemore ar.. my friend also like her.. how aaaaaa!!!
Why is love so complicated?
Why? ![]()
>< me also don't know why!!!
coz u never tell ur frenz u like her too, if u 2 r really frenz, take on a fair competition, no matter wad happens, still remain as friend...
or better still last time i got 2 frenz who like a ger, but in the end, they decided, why spoil e buddy relation becoz of a ger, and they decided not to chase the ger...
gin na make life complicated ... hai ....
if love was so easy nobody would be unhappy
me scared later he angry with me
open ur mouth n ask her.... all is fair in love n war...
give u some tips here. go study hard and be a top student in class. she will love u deep deep
Originally posted by BotaHead:give u some tips here. go study hard and be a top student in class. she will love u deep deep
But bota wu di shi ji mo de.. Top student always so lonely in class...
Bub,
then no choice lor, have to 自我一人走江湖,��情�酒一壶,两脚�翻尘世路,以天为盖地为�.
Ahh~It's definately ok to be a loner during sch time. All you need is frens - good frens & nothing else matters.
Matters of heart....it makes ur life miserable nia. You are still young~! Cherish frenship! There's no woes if you dun think abt it.
can't there is a super intelligent girl in class
she study almost everyday..
Originally posted by [J]erry:can't there is a super intelligent girl in class
she study almost everyday..
2 steps then.
1) get close to that super intelligent girl and study with her. if she thinks that you are interested in her, let her think so.
2) once you got all the materials and help you need, dethrone her and become the new top student in class. just pretend she doesn't exist after that.
just ADMIT to her that you like her .
hint her. " hey, wanna go for a movie? "
be a bastard. Bad guys get girls into bed, good guys get screwed in the head.
or be a secret admirer all de way. do things for her silently. hahaha
Originally posted by YayaKheo:or be a secret admirer all de way. do things for her silently. hahaha
Thats stupid! Only in bloody taiwanese dramas will the girl realise! Singapore? HA!
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Thats stupid! Only in bloody taiwanese dramas will the girl realise! Singapore? HA!
be first in Singapore lor. Aiya, singapore also got one lor, is just that you didn't know. I have friends doing that
lol pple say let nature take place...
but i was wondering, how nature take place even before u make a move...
make a move 1st TS =D
ask youyayu to teach u la ![]()
jiayou
find her address and mail her
or create a fake email account and talk to her
or.. don't do anything
Originally posted by gunner77:ask youyayu to teach u la
ask already he don't want teach
call me buy red wine of her birth year.. then ask her be my gf
i tell him come on la! don't learn from show =.=