Closed. No more.
u male or female first
sell backside
Pls cont in existing thread leh.
ah long also want to collect mone.
Work out a payment plan.
Then again, you can call police
Pray lor and start more threads in SGF, will get u money.
go sell ur backside at changi village
sell ur backside to laurence
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sell ur backside to laurence
then go find work.
tok to ur MP.
Originally posted by Chunsiang214:My parents are having a big frustration over the ahlongs..
I can see how sad my dad is.
I really want to know if there's anyway to earn some money...
Sian..
did ur parents borrow from them, or is ur family caught in the crossfire due to mistaken identity?
police dead one meh...
Statistically speaking, having a good education has the highest returns on investment throughout your lifetime.
So, point is, boy boy, study hard. Study hard can make money liao lor.
*No particular offense to those who feels that having a good education is of absolute zero correlation to income earned in life.*
say that to the police and they will definately help
clone?
figure out how to travel through time and ask ah longs to invest in lehman brothers, they'll be too broke to gather people to whack your family
Ur age ? Call recuit express , ask them to get a job for you .
RE suxx