The construction opposite my house is building the circle line train station and a new interchange. Since then, every morning it has been piling and knocking, making a hell lot of noise at 8AM?!?!?
If I'm not wrong, there should be a certain rule regarding the time to abide! I know there's a certain timing can they do such noisy works after a CERTAIN time. I'm sure it isn't 8am in the morning! I'm so pissed! I slept at 5am and I'm awoken by the noise and am now VERY PISSED
it is a shopping centre cum new interchange.
Pls bear with it for all of our convenience sake.
Problem is.. 8am??
yeah 8am to at late as 11pm if they got liscene...
u living at seragoon?
sometimes it lasts until 7pm also.
They will be fined if they dont follow the regulations, i'm sure.
Piling is not something u can do discreetly right? haha
btw the station completed already lar.
11pm? ![]()
sometimes, they rather take the fine from the authorities than take the fine for being late. that is if they are. haha
ya 11pm, last time opp my hse they building HDB flats, until 11pm they still doing construction works... not piling la, but lifting the materials up and dw... still noisy
i'm okay with that.
i just cannot tahan renovations in the same block. the hacking especially... must leave the house to have peace.
just bear with it, the more time they spend in a day, the faster they will be done.. haha
lol will get use to it one.. last time opp my hse took abt 1 yr to complete, everyday same thing, used to it..haha
kena fine by authorities only a couple of grands... one time..
kena LD by the developer is only a couple of grands... per day...
*sometimes
Originally posted by Pitot:sometimes it lasts until 7pm also.
They will be fined if they dont follow the regulations, i'm sure.
Piling is not something u can do discreetly right? haha
can mah...
get the foreign worker to use hammer and hammer the piles in instead of heavy machinery...
ask them go do everything.
since they dont speak the same language as the ghosts, it wont come after them. hahahha
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:The construction opposite my house is building the circle line train station and a new interchange. Since then, every morning it has been piling and knocking, making a hell lot of noise at 8AM?!?!?
If I'm not wrong, there should be a certain rule regarding the time to abide! I know there's a certain timing can they do such noisy works after a CERTAIN time. I'm sure it isn't 8am in the morning! I'm so pissed! I slept at 5am and I'm awoken by the noise and am now VERY PISSED
It's healthy for you to wake up early.
Who ask you to sleep at 5am?
Don't be a delinquent ok? ![]()
Do you want those bangalahs to come to your place hug you and apologise?
Originally posted by parn:
It's healthy for you to wake up early.Who ask you to sleep at 5am?
Don't be a delinquent ok?
lmao
Wake up so early also no one around man. Everyone will be sleeping.. ![]()
for school lor
i wake at 5-_-
that one is called bo pian already.. ![]()
bear with it ba.
when the mrt station is finished,the property prices around the area will go up right?so its good news for u ma.
Originally posted by pewpew:Wake up so early also no one around man. Everyone will be sleeping..
If you really need a reason to wake up early, then I can give you one ok?
Don't you need to wake up early to peep at school girls going to school? ![]()
No need to thank me, you can keep the change to yourself.
If you really need a reason to wake up early, then I can give you one ok?
Don't you need to wake up early to peep at school girls going to school?
No need to thank me, you can keep the change to yourself.
No, sorry, I'm not like you. Me ish don't do things that you enjoy doing. Me prefer to sleep de.
LOL.
I should be complaining the construction just right outside my place, it's been doing constructions from top to bottom at 8am onwards till evening about 6pm.
Originally posted by pewpew:No, sorry, I'm not like you. Me ish don't do things that you enjoy doing. Me prefer to sleep de.
I was the victim.
Okay, that confuses me. You're a guy, and you said you are the victim. Fwah. ![]()