sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
hmm. metabolism slowing down. eat lesser lor.
sex is suppose to help burn calories
No sex will not make you gain weight. Unless you the type lay there like a corpse and make your partner do all the work lah.
However.. many people agree that HAPPINESS does make a person gain weight.
the problem lies in you not sex
Originally posted by VoDkA^IcE:i started playing around and up to date i think i did over 100 girls. i don't look too good, but i just am able to attract girls. even with my current physics, i am still able to.
I just LOL'd. Another person who's looking to get on an ego trip, eh?
The above 2 already answered your query.
When you were younger and all, you were probably physically more active. If you're worry about your weight gain, just do more cardio to burn away the calories; stay away from carbs and junk food.
go to the gym, seriously
at your current situation, any light cardio or light weights compound training will show results within a month or two.
OMG i think i have too much sex .....
i weight 150kg (- -)
wait a min ....... im still a virgin ............
wtf man
LOL wtf. sex does not make you gain weight, it actually burns calories.
Actually you don't excercise much, that's where all the weight is coming from. All the junk food and unhealthy eating has made you become fat. Blame it on yourself not the sex.
Originally posted by VoDkA^IcE:hi. i felt that sex makes me gain weight, wonder if anyone encounter this?
i am 180 tall, . when i was 17-20 yr old, i was abt 68KG++
during my teens, i was a pretty decent guy untill i knew my first gf at 17 and she taught me sex. after she broke my heart, i started playing around and up to date i think i did over 100 girls. i don't look too good, but i just am able to attract girls. even with my current physics, i am still able to.
now i am 25, i am weighting almost 100KG. i still eat the same amount of food just that i exercise a bit lesser.
please help me. i am losing control over my weight.
100kg, then u must be a kingkong liao........ Beware of high blood pressure n heart attack..........
Originally posted by VoDkA^IcE:hi. i felt that sex makes me gain weight, wonder if anyone encounter this?
i am 180 tall, . when i was 17-20 yr old, i was abt 68KG++
during my teens, i was a pretty decent guy untill i knew my first gf at 17 and she taught me sex. after she broke my heart, i started playing around and up to date i think i did over 100 girls. i don't look too good, but i just am able to attract girls. even with my current physics, i am still able to.
now i am 25, i am weighting almost 100KG. i still eat the same amount of food just that i exercise a bit lesser.
please help me. i am losing control over my weight.
I can help you.
Just give me your gf or some girls I help you fuck them than you can lose weight liao
yea.. 180 tall and 100 kg? you kidding me? im like 160 tall and 48 la..
yea.. 180 tall and 100 kg? you kidding me? im like 160 tall and 48 kg la..
its said that if you do it right..its better and more effective than exercising ![]()
probably more for the guy side...if the girl has increasing weight problem...you might wanna consult the pregnancy test kit ![]()
100 girls?
i think u at higher risk of HIV then obesity
eat eat EAT!! ![]()
your story is Incredible...
how true...
walking std alert!
think you should be more concern about will kena HIV then gaining weight
i thought sex makes u lose weight?
NO!
nope, not true
dun think so bah....
100 girl friend ...
How you do that ... just in 8 years ?
Does this make sense ?
Originally posted by Spikyorca:100 girl friend ...
How you do that ... just in 8 years ?
Does this make sense ?
maybe he refers to those he finds at geylang "girlfriends" ? ![]()