i been together with my gf for nearly 2 mth plus recently i receive gift from her and she wrote "friend forever"
what does it mean ? some 1 help me please ... thank you
how come u post 2 same topic ?????
as the words suggested....both of you are just purely friendship
She's telling u "GG, next better player pl0x"
Mod bo zuo gang ........
Originally posted by Unknown1st:i been together with my gf for nearly 2 mth plus recently i receive gift from her and she wrote "friend forever"
means you are friends only. sorry.![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Mod bo zuo gang ........
Mod also need to rest..
we have annual leave..so do them =x
She dun wan u liao.......... so simple![]()
u say gf, she say fren?
means u delusioning that ur her bf lar ![]()
she's giving u a hint already, that it's better to remain as friends instead. get it?
Originally posted by miNty`:
Mod also need to rest..
we have annual leave..so do them =x
2day not public holiday mah, Mod eats snake leh![]()
Originally posted by Unknown1st:i been together with my gf for nearly 2 mth plus recently i receive gift from her and she wrote "friend forever"
u r in the friends zone...
Simple as that, friends forever, nothing more.![]()
Girlfriend also friend wad.

Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Girlfriend also friend wad.
if she treats him a bf, then the gift should write other lovey-dovey wordings...
2 months and you see her as gf already? a bit too fast already lah.
Originally posted by killtheink:HUH! together for 2 years of everything and she says "friends forever"? both of you not on the same page for 2 years you know. she sees both of you as friends and you see her as more than that. please go and have a good talk with her, otherwise you end up hurting yourself.throwing in 2 years of emotions like that.
ur eyes paste stamps? it's 2 months
your gf is a cheapo. probably recycled a gift that someone else gave her.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
2day not public holiday mah, Mod eats snake leh
LOL! gd 1 *thumbs up*
LOL you took it the wrong way and you implied it as if she's your gf or are you just trying to boast your self esteem?
she can't find Boyfriend Forever..of course, she have to find other alternatives..
Originally posted by Master -_-:she can't find Boyfriend Forever..of course, she have to find other alternatives..
Wlau..... TS now heart broke into million pieces liao....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Girlfriend also friend wad.
yup agree with it. if thing doesn't goes well i guess at the end of the day still the same old single guy.
Originally posted by Rednano:
ur eyes paste stamps? it's 2 months
haha yeah, corrected the post already. cut the sleep-deprived girl some slack please.