Friends??? ha ha ha ha ha ha! I have given up on them. When need help come, after that all disappear. I don't need this type of friends.
TS u are not the only guy.. i have this problem too.. it feels like nobody wants to go out with u rite? its bad.. wondering whether theres something wrong with me
People, you gotta accept nowadays many people only want to go out with people that they can benefit from. No benefits, no outings, sorry but that is reality. Also no money no friends.
Originally posted by Fantagf:People, you gotta accept nowadays many people only want to go out with people that they can benefit from. No benefits, no outings, sorry but that is reality. Also no money no friends.
but sometimes is because they are alrdy booked.. and they prefer to go out with those ppl.. u see
Originally posted by Babelfish:but sometimes is because they are alrdy booked.. and they prefer to go out with those ppl.. u see
umm I am talking about in general. Booked??? Can go out another day
Originally posted by Fantagf:
umm I am talking about in general. Booked??? Can go out another day
supposedly.. but another day they are tired.. got to stay at home do work.. its true sometimes u noe.. Sadly for us lar.. we dont get to go out with them haha
Originally posted by Babelfish:supposedly.. but another day they are tired.. got to stay at home do work.. its true sometimes u noe.. Sadly for us lar.. we dont get to go out with them haha
ok lor you keep finding excuses for them then don't complain hor
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ok lor you keep finding excuses for them then don't complain hor
i nv complain what.. i am just sympathizing with TS nia
Hmm.. i think it`s very normal .
Just learnt to live with urself . and take up more sports. Although it`s diffcult to start learning one urself . and it`s not 100% u`ll make new friends there .
But i think if u have a one true friend like me . it`s enough LOL .
Friends may have lots but true frens hard to find(especially those when u needed help)
Although do have a few true frens but due to each busy schedule with work,seldom hang out but remain contactable via smses & msn
its unavoidable.
cuz sometimes friends also have their bf/gf or work or projects...once a while meetup will be fine.other times can sms or msn each other too.most importantly we need to learn how to do things alone if u get what i mean.
i too face it too hahas so why nt we get to knw each more den we hang out together 1 day how abt6 tat ???
yea sometimes all frenz can ever say is "mang mang mang..." perhaps the best ting is to advance booking with them..n hope they wont come up with further excuses after that..
that's why i don't need friends.
cannot say dun need frenz leh.. at least must have some frenz so as to have healthy n balance lifestyle.. :) needs effort la..
too many friends.. too little time.
lol!
Tiring also if too many friends. Most are friends cause got kang tao for them ma. hahaha
I tink u can make frenz with pple who posted the "I want to make new frenz/how to make frenz", coz they very in need of frenz, sure will stick by u one haha...
Originally posted by Babelfish:i nv complain what.. i am just sympathizing with TS nia
U where got no friend? Dim Sum outing u meet 17 new friends mah ![]()