where i did wrong?
i did all the group assigment for them..
i nv tell teacher and let them have marks which they never contributte
i sibei good liao hor.. if i nv help them they already remoduling their course..
It doesn't pay to be kind!
i like a girl got wrong isit?
they say nasty things about me infront of that girl.. and the girl come and tell me.. heng she not those unreasonable type..
somemore almost all my class mates are around 20-23
i am the youngest there.. i am onl 17...
a 17 year old help them do leh.. they not ashame?
to be frank. Just your luck. Move on find another group of friends..
they are probably maybe (and i'm really just taking a stab in the dark here) jealous insecure pple with low self esteem.
you are better than them. and don't let them bring you down! they're not the only pple in your class right...??
perhaps...you should have told the teacher ![]()
what's done is done. hopefully you'll have better groupmates next time!
they are a group of ingrates and leechers
i really don't mind doing for them.. cos its for their future...
but i don't get it why they have to bad about behind their back.. especially the girl i like
that is the point i cannot accept..
Quit on them. You're never gonna get anything good out of a friendship with people who do that to you.
then for fuck you help them
leave them to go repeat module la
è°�人背å�Žæ— 人说,哪个人å‰�ä¸�说人?
then for fuck help them?
If u are as good as what u cliam urself to be? Why are u even whinning abt ur current situation? If you dun like the way they are treating you, why are you still with them? why are doing thing for others? Did they ask for it? or u doing it just to get into others ppls good book?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:If u are as good as what u cliam urself to be? Why are u even whinning abt ur current situation? If you dun like the way they are treating you, why are you still with them? why are doing thing for others? Did they ask for it? or u doing it just to get into others ppls good book?
no choice... i need marks myself too...
i don't mind helping them.. but after what i get from helping them tel tell the tiglr i like this and that.. this is something i could not accept
aiyo why u go a school filled with foreign talent![]()
sad
change module grp to find new frens
It happens to me on a norm.
Just change another group of friends.
report them to your module head..make sure that they get whatever marks that they deserved (in this case 0 since they did nothing at all)
after that ah..go up to them, give them a pat on their back & said "è¿™æ˜¯ä½ åº”å¾—çš„"
Erm... why did you even do those things? to be accepted in the group? that is just so pathetic.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Erm... why did you even do those things? to be accepted in the group? that is just so pathetic.
bo bian.. i got my own friends there.. but my lecturer put me in that fucking group..
was suppose to team with youyayu but that lecturer dont't let me
Originally posted by Chelzea:aiyo why u go a school filled with foreign talent
unfortunantly..
they are all singaporeans
and if i tell lecturer... might get backfired.. as all can point me say i nv do how? say they do all the work how?
Originally posted by [J]erry:unfortunantly..
they are all singaporeans
lol!
U know... maybe they saboing u ma.. they want the girl. So , u gotta show them they can laugh.. LAUGH n buly u. But u will be resillient... u will prevail. N u will have the chick holding ur hands while they choke on thier own vomit.
if you're not happy with them, tell him directly -.-
show this
_|_
Originally posted by limpper:if you're not happy with them, tell him directly -.-
show this
_|_
u refering to udonie's signature move? ![]()
TS, just treat it that they are xiao ren. There are always xiao ren around to make people unhappy. Move on and find other friends. These people are not worth your time and effort.