let me introduce... geylang, sepatu geylang~Originally posted by sydneyguy:It is true. I'm going to Singapore next month for work/pleasure. I like to think of myself as a very fun loving, intelligent and enjoying the life type of a guy so I hope I have your complete attention.
I'm looking for a cute girl who wants to help show me around and can have an intelligent conversation. I'm a 23 yo Australian guy trying to get a sexy Asian tan. I want to meet someone who is sincere, single, and someone interested in going to Australia to study or work.
So hopefully we can remain friends when you arrive, and I can return the favour. I promise not to disappoint.
If you are interested, email me now with a little info about yourself.
[email protected]
haha.protect the girls for your own benefit. good horz? haha!Originally posted by fidofido25:Hmmm...yah lor, give da guy a chance but may b first musz check him out! All U regular guy forumers muz 'protect' the girls U know! Sekali one by one they disappear then got no more chio bu! Kekekekekekekekeke
i think you forgot to put in... and willing to have sex with me.Originally posted by sydneyguy:I'm looking for a cute girl who wants to help show me around and can have an intelligent conversation. I'm a 23 yo Australian guy trying to get a sexy Asian tan. I want to meet someone who is sincere, single, and someone interested in going to Australia to study or work.
do you think the people will give a rat's ass? i dontOriginally posted by sydneyguy:It is true. I'm going to Singapore next month for work/pleasure. I like to think of myself as a very fun loving, intelligent and enjoying the life type of a guy so I hope I have your complete attention.
I'm looking for a cute girl who wants to help show me around and can have an intelligent conversation. I'm a 23 yo Australian guy trying to get a sexy Asian tan. I want to meet someone who is sincere, single, and someone interested in going to Australia to study or work.
So hopefully we can remain friends when you arrive, and I can return the favour. I promise not to disappoint.
If you are interested, email me now with a little info about yourself.
[email protected]
Sounds like good advice mate =)Originally posted by tiger beer:for what i think u must enjoy your life do what u want to do but dun waste your young life! not like me i waste alot of my time in young time!
Originally posted by Megumi:not very helpful or funny. try to be more supportive instead of jealous. i think he sound nice dont u?
This may not be the best site, since most internet surfers in Singapore seem to be guys with a lot of time on their hands.Thanks, you sound so nice too. Are you originally from Japan or working in Singapore?[/quote]
i didn't know. sorry. yea come to think of it... yea i think its possibleOriginally posted by sydneyguy:Thanks for the advise. I thought that you can ski in Singapore at a National scientific indoor theme park or something like that? for around $80 Sing?
Perhaps it is very small, or does not exist anymore.
Haha, yah, Snow City. . .it won't close anytime in the forseeable future, I doubt you'll have alot of space to ski there though. . .Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i didn't know. sorry. yea come to think of it... yea i think its possible![]()
Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Originally posted by laser51088:Haha, yah, Snow City. . .it won't close anytime in the forseeable future, I doubt you'll have alot of space to ski there though. . .
anyway, have fun in Singapore, I would suggest you make a similar post in 'Chit Chat' for a better response. Better as in more people repsonding since Chit Chat is the most frequented forum at Sgforums. . .though be prepared for more crap posts as well![]()
Originally posted by fidofido25:Hmmm...yah lor, give da guy a chance but may b first musz check him out! All U regular guy forumers muz 'protect' the girls U know! Sekali one by one they disappear then got no more chio bu! Kekekekekekekekeke
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:when are u arriving?