i got 28 pts for my results . My A form got only higher nitec course . I went to DAE at some polys . Should i summit the course for higher nitec for the JAE since it will end at 16th ? If i manage to go into a poly , can reject the higher nitec course right ?
just go ITE lar!
i had enought of many threads on the O's lvl
retake or go ITE... ur choice...
go ite den have a good result like 4gpa den move on to poly ok?
Seems there's like heaps of people complaining about their O level results. If you think you didnt do that good, retake it. Therefore you got a better chance of improving your results and getting into poly or whatever you want to do.
retake O level
my friend 2007 express student, also like u, get 26 like that.
2008, join me in sec 5, O level result----> 14 point.
take ur 28point as a lesson, work hard for the 2nd try
no harm trying.
go back to ur sch and appeal to repeat.
Originally posted by gunner77:retake O level
my friend 2007 express student, also like u, get 26 like that.
2008, join me in sec 5, O level result----> 14 point.
take ur 28point as a lesson, work hard for the 2nd try
no harm trying.
go back to ur sch and appeal to repeat.
He's right, you know.
Originally posted by Vendettus:He's right, you know.
who is the 'he' u refering to?
You're right.
Unless I'm wrong, you should be referred to in the male form of words.
eeeee omg .. 28 points
no hope liao la ...
maybe can get a job like washing toilet or push rubbish truck or drive rubbish truck ... can earn 2k leh .. rubbish truck driver ...
Originally posted by SquarePants:eeeee omg .. 28 points
no hope liao la ...
maybe can get a job like washing toilet or push rubbish truck or drive rubbish truck ... can earn 2k leh .. rubbish truck driver ...
what no hope? how much did you score?
Originally posted by SquarePants:eeeee omg .. 28 points
no hope liao la ...
I thought you were rude in the other thread, now I know you're just a kid ![]()
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TS,
Just submit everything, there's no harm. You can always reject the course if you want out in the end.
If you got really lucky and make it into a polytechnic, be sure to work twice as hard. Otherwise, it's still not the end of the world. Some people take a longer path, but remember that delay is not denial.
Good luck.
Originally posted by Detached:
I thought you were rude in the other thread, now I know you're just a kid-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TS,
Just submit everything, there's no harm. You can always reject the course if you want out in the end.
If you got really lucky and make it into a polytechnic, be sure to work twice as hard. Otherwise, it's still not the end of the world. Some people take a longer path, but remember that delay is not denial.
Good luck.
nice 1 Detached, i'm applying for my DAE too, am in the same position as YouAreNthToMe, but at least i got a job to fall back on, in case SquarePants wants to know, it pays much more than 2k a month.
guys.
i have D7 for EL
& my L1R4 23.
is thr any course out thr ?
like course that uses min maths??
Originally posted by Thumb-drive:guys.
i have D7 for EL
& my L1R4 23.
nursing lor
other than nursing??
Originally posted by Thumb-drive:other than nursing??
u go poly website c for yrself then
Originally posted by Thumb-drive:guys.
i have D7 for EL
& my L1R4 23.
republic poly is ur best bet
or engineering courses.
i 29, also going for dae
my friend got 30 for l1r4 leh, how ah?
ask him go commit sucide
Originally posted by Yuki~!:my friend got 30 for l1r4 leh, how ah?
L1R4 is 45 points also can go to ITE if he really wants to study.
L1R4 >20 can go jump liao la.. and please stop comparing if u are above 20+ points ... they are all the same lousy scores
Originally posted by Lee012lee:
L1R4 is 45 points also can go to ITE if he really wants to study.
45, still can go ITE? Really meh?
wah siao ![]()
like that, i just sit thru paper, get some questions answered and off to ITE with no sweat breaking out